Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Brenna J. Corbit bcorbit@racc.edu LIBRARY - Technical Services Librarian Y 302 5033 4P
David Pennypacker dpennypacker@racc.edu LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 5552 4P
Kim Stahler kstahler@racc.edu LIBRARY - Instruction/Reference Librarian Y 205 5057 4P
Mary Ellen Heckman mheckman@racc.edu LIBRARY - Associate Dean Y 202 5061 4P
Miriam Stone mstone@racc.edu LIBRARY - Head of Interlibrary Loan Y 306 5051 4P
Patricia Nouhra pnouhra@racc.edu LIBRARY - Public Services/Distance Education Librarian Y 204 5053 4P