Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Abigail Serrano aserrano@racc.edu FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 5018 33
Adrianne Boice aboice@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4208 40
Adrianne Clinton aclinton@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4213 40
Adrienne Beck ambeck@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4251 40
Ahri Agyapong aagyapong@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4244 40
Al Walentis awalentis@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4275 40
Alan Krumanocker akrumanocker@racc.edu FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 6240 57
Alayne Fessler afessler@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - Medical Laboratory Technology Program W 411 5428 20
Alberto Othuon aothuon@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Assistant Manager, Facilities and Security B 152 5285 57
Alexis Jardine ajardine@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 106 5091 56
Alicia Lazar alazar@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4258 40
Alison Clark aclark@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4219 40
Allen Cerullo acerullo@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adjunct Faculty - Mechanical Technology T 102 5235 15
Allison Creveling acreveling@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Grants and Custom Training Programs T 212 6208 15
Amadou Guisse, PhD aguisse@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4242 40
Amy Marrongelle amarrongelle@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4264 40
Amy Fulton afulton@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Communications Specialist B 118 5299 5299
Anderson Forrest aforrest@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology, CIO B 412 610-236-3942 or 3942 16
Andrea Schaeffer aschaeffer@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4179 40
Andrea Mast amast@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4133 40
Angela Salio asalio@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Program W 413 5440 20
Angelica Rojo-Monserrate amonserrate@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Senior Secretary - Literacy Programs K 306 6221 18
Anh (Emmie) Nguyen anguyen@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 116 4321 30
Ann Isley aisley@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4289 40
Anthony DeMarco ademarco@racc.edu FOUNDATION - VP for College Advancement & Executive Director of the Foundation B 326 6294 33