Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Anderson Forrest aforrest@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology, CIO B 222 5177 16
Bernhard Sorg bsorg@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Technical Support Specialist B 307 5178 16
Gurvinderpal 'Guv' Bhogal gbhogal@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Technical Support Specialist B 307 6206 16
Jose Arroyo jarroyo@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Application and Information Services Specialist B 411 5046 16
Joshua Riojas jriojas@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Assistant to the Website Manager B 407 5039 16
Kenneth Sheetz ksheetz@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Computer Labs Manager P 121 5162 30
Linda Henry lhenry@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Support Specialist B 411 610-236-3947 or 3947 16
Ryan Matz rmatz@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Educational Media Services Technician Y 209 5043 4P
Sagar Dave sdave@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Manager, Systems & Programming Services B 411 5045 16
Tristan Black tblack@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Technical Support Specialist B 307 5161 16