Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Jamica Andrews jandrews@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Coordinator Z 112 610-236-3943 4
Judith Rubright jrubright@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - B 216 5064 3
Maria Mitchell mmitchell@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Dean of Student Affairs B 217 5298 3
Marisol Lebron mlebron@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Administrative Assistant B 216 5062 3
Monica Quigley, M.Ed mquigley@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Advantage Program - Student Support Services Specialist B 219 5075 14
Sheila Dietrich sdietrich@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Support Services Specialist B 219 5080 24
Theresa Rowles trowles@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Academic Support Specialist B 207 5081 24