Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Carmela Capellupo-Beaver ccapellupo@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Support Services Specialist B 219 5721 14
Jamica Andrews jandrews@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Coordinator Z 112 610-236-3943 4
Jessie Boria jboria@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Administrative Specialist - Advantage Program B 221 5099 14
Lara McQue lmcque@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Community Resource Navigator B 221 5080 14
Maria Mitchell mmitchell@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Dean of Student Affairs B 217 5298 3
Marisol Lebron mlebron@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Administrative Assistant B 216 5062 3
Samantha Poulios spoulios@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Assistant Z 112 5206 14
Wanda Copeland wcopeland@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director, SSSP/Advantage Program B 206 5074 14