Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Carmela Capellupo-Beaver ccapellupo@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Advantage Program - Support Services Specialist B 219 5721 14
Deanna Vokes dvokes@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director, SSSP/Advantage Program Grant B 206 5074 14
Jake Horay jhoray@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Administrative Assistant B 216 5062 3
Jamica Andrews jandrews@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director of Student Activities Z 112 610-236-3943 4
John Watts jwatts@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Advantage Program - Support Services Specialist B 219 5084 14
Lara McQue lmcque@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Community Resource Navigator B 221 5080 14
Leisha Gonzalez lgonzalez@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Life Assistant Z 112 5206 14
Leora Chernesky lchernesky@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Career Center - Career Coach B 220 5076 14
Maria Mitchell mmitchell@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Dean of Student Affairs B 217 5298 3
Megan Adukaitis madukaitis@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director of Career Services B 208 5271 24