Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Candy Chacon cchacon@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Bilingual B 121 5286 44
Connor Rickards crickards@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Welcome Center Assistant B 001 6224 44
Jane Mahoney jmahoney@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Communications Specialist B 126 5144 44
John Zukowski jzukowski@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Testing and Enrolllment Services Specialist B 122 5104 44
Katherine Reimert kreimert@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 124 5100 44
Kathy Cunningham kcunningham@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services B 119 5102 44
Kay Litman klitman@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - VP of Enrollment Management B 218 5073 24
Kristen Marcinko kmarcinko@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Director of Academic Partnerships and Early College Programs B 116 5127 13
Lasheander (Michelle) Williams lmwilliams@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 111 5197 44
Laura Sjosten lsjosten@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - High School Specialist B 123 5145 44
Linda Cuesta lcuesta@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Information Center/Events Manager B 117 5114 44
Naomi Negron nnegron@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Welcome Center Assistant B 001 6224 44
Nathan Hilberg nhilberg@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Early College Pathways B 118 5299 44
Sandra Santiago ssantiago@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Administrative Assistant to VP of Enrollment Management B 216 5065 24
Sara Moyer smoyer1@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Testing Center Proctor B 153 5128 44