Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Candy Chacon cchacon@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Bilingual B 001 6019 6
Carmelo LaMantia clamantia@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Placement Testing Center Assistant B153 5128 44
David Zimmerman dzimmerman@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 121 5100 or 610-988-1304 44
Deborah Detwiler ddetwiler@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Recruiter/Outreach Specialist B 123 5101 44
John Zukowski jzukowski@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Testing and Enrolllment Services Specialist B 121 5104 44
Katherine Abreu kabreu@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Temp Testing and Enrollment Services Specialist B 121 5104 44
Kathy Cunningham kcunningham@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services B 119 5102 44
Lasheander (Michelle) Williams lmwilliams@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 111 5197 44
Linda Cuesta lcuesta@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Communications Specialist B 118 5114 44
Maria Leon mleon@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Receptionist/Operator B 117 0 14
Rosemarie Lauterback rlauterback@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Recruiter/Outreach Specialist B 125 5299 44