Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
David Waldien dwaldien@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4180 40
David Brant, PhD dbrant@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4450 40
David I. Smith dismith@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4199 40
Dawn Gieringer dgieringer@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4190 40
Deanna Vokes dvokes@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4256 40
Debbie Casillas dcasillas@racc.edu FACILITIES - General Maintenance Worker B 130 6240 57
Debby Bloom dbloom@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 223 5167 30
Deborah Detwiler ddetwiler@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coord - High School Specialist B 123 5101 44
Deborah Delgado ddelgado@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Administrative Specialist W 221 6215 30
Denise Strohmayr dstrohmayr@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 108 5252 40
Denise Taveras dtaveras@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Office Manager B 210 5059 24
Dennis Carpio dcarpio@racc.edu FINANCIAL AID & RECORDS - Financial Aid/Records Assistant B 107 5465 45
Diane Conrad, PhD. dconrad@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 413B 5199 40
Diane Ross dross@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty W 429 5418 20
Dianna Bond dbond@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Cashiering & Registration Specialist B 107 6022 43
Dixie Becker dbecker@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4218 40
Dixie Becker dbecker@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Administrative Specialist for Advising B 209 5236 24
Dolores Peterson dpeterson@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - VP of Fiscal and Human Resources B 302 5001 43
Donna Singleton, PhD dsingleton@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 5096 56
Donna Blackney dblackney@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4166 40
Dorothy Sepkowski dsepkowski@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4103 40
Eileen Lightcap elightcap@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4234 40
Eleisha Moreno emoreno@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 104 5094 56
Elianny Rodriguez erodriguez@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Administrative Specialist W 421 6226 20
Elizabeth Reedy ereedy@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher, Learning2Work K 204 5321 18