Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
David Nazario dnazario@racc.edu UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 or 610-372-4721, x5760 28
David I. Smith dismith@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4199 40
Deanna Vokes dvokes@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4256 40
Debbie Casillas dcasillas@racc.edu FACILITIES - General Maintenance Worker B 130 6240 57
Debby Bloom dbloom@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 223 5167 30
Deborah Delgado ddelgado@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Administrative Specialist W 221 6215 30
Deborah Detwiler ddetwiler@racc.edu DISABILITY SERVICES - Administrative Assistant B 204 5261 24
Denise Taveras dtaveras@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Office Manager B 210 5059 24
Denise Strohmayr dstrohmayr@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 108 5252 40
Dennis Carpio dcarpio@racc.edu FINANCIAL AID & RECORDS - Financial Aid/Records Coordinator B 107 5465 45
Diane Ross dross@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty W 429 5418 20
Diane Conrad, PhD. dconrad@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 413B 5199 40
Dianna Bond dbond@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Cashiering & Registration Specialist B 107 6022 43
Dixie Becker dbecker@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4218 40
Dixie Becker dbecker@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher - Learning2Work K 204 5319 18
Dolores Peterson dpeterson@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - VP of Fiscal and Human Resources B 302 5001 43
Donna Blackney dblackney@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4166 40
Donna Singleton, PhD dsingleton@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 5096 56
Eileen Lightcap elightcap@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4234 40
Eleisha Moreno emoreno@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 104 5094 56
Elianny Rodriguez erodriguez@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Title V - Connection Coach B 209 5091 24
Elizabeth Reedy ereedy@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher, Learning2Work K 204 5321 18
Elizabeth Dentzer edentzer@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 124 5160 30
Ellen Walter ewalter@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4139 40
Erica Peterson (Zilleruelo) ezilleruelo@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4124 40