Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Cindy Urick curick@racc.edu PURCHASING - Director of Purchasing B 134 5030 6
Cindy Line cline@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Literacy Programs K 307 5122 18
Connor Rickards crickards@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Welcome Center Assistant B 001 6224 44
Coreen McCafferty cmccafferty@racc.edu BOOKSTORE - BARNES & NOBLE - Bookstore Manager B Lobby 5266 36
Corey Schoonover cschoonover@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Receivable Analyst B 107 5131 43
Courtney Fichthorn cfichthorn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4041 40
Craig Fenn cfenn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 5150 40
Crystal Schilthuis cschilthuis@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty - ESL Y 104 5095 40
Cynthia Seaman cseaman@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Senior VP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 316 6271 13
D. Carolina Szarawara dszarawara@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher K 203 5314 18
Daisy Holston dholston@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4102 40
Dan Glass dglass@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Sr Academic Advisor/Completion Coach B 209 5119 24
Dana Brady dbrady@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4203 40
Danelle Bower dbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 513 5451 40
Daniel Czerny dczerny@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 4159 40
Daniel Miraflor dmiraflor@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413A 5456 40
Daniel Czerny dczerny@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Student Success Navigator/EUT Coordinator B 209 5130 24
Danielle Dautrich ddautrich@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Payroll Specialist B 305 5008 43
Darlene Petersen dpetersen@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4115 40
David Hessen dhessen@racc.edu MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Director of Marketing and Communications B 321 6212 33
David Curran dcurran@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4369 30
David Leight dleight@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5086 56
David Sweeley dsweeley@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Director of Assessment, Research and Planning B 315 5014 13
David Pennypacker dpennypacker@racc.edu LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 5552 4P
David Waldien dwaldien@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4180 40