Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Cori Kusik ckusik@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4136 40
Courtney Fichthorn cfichthorn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4041 40
Craig Fenn cfenn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 5150 40
Crystal Schilthuis cschilthuis@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty - ESL Y 104 5095 40
Cynthia Seaman cseaman@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Senior VP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 316 6271 13
Cynthia Rusnak crusnak@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4114 40
D. Carolina Szarawara dszarawara@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher K 203 5314 18
Daisy Holston dholston@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4102 40
Dan Glass dglass@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Student Success Navigator/Completion Coach B 209 5119 24
Dana Brady dbrady@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4203 40
Danelle Bower dbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 513 5451 40
Daniel Sauder dsauder@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4111 40
Daniel Miraflor dmiraflor@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413A 5456 40
Daniel Czerny dczerny@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Student Success Navigator/EUT Coordinator B 209 5130 24
Danielle Windish (Dautrich) ddautrich@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Payroll Specialist B 305 5008 43
Darlene Petersen dpetersen@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4115 40
David Brant, PhD dbrant@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4450 40
David Curran dcurran@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4369 30
David Waldien dwaldien@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4180 40
David Sweeley dsweeley@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Director of Assessment, Research and Planning B 315 5014 13
David Leight dleight@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5086 56
David Pennypacker dpennypacker@racc.edu LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 5552 4P
David Keen dkeen@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4191 30
David Hessen dhessen@racc.edu MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Director of Marketing and Communications B 321 6212 33
David Smith dismith@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4199 30