Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
D. Carolina Szarawara dszarawara@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher K 203 5314 18
Daisy Holston dholston@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4102 40
Dan Glass dglass@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Sr Academic Advisor/Completion Coach B 209 5119 24
Danelle Bower dbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 513 5451 40
Daniel Czerny dczerny@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 4159 40
Daniel Miraflor dmiraflor@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413A 5456 40
Danielle Fox dfox@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4366 30
Danielle Dautrich ddautrich@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Payroll Specialist B 305 5008 43
Darlene Petersen dpetersen@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - ECE Field Placement Coordinator B 156 5263 40
Darlene Wright dwright@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - LPN Program W 432 5440 20
David Leight dleight@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5086 56
David Pennypacker dpennypacker@racc.edu LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 5552 4P
David Curran dcurran@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4369 30
David Zimmerman dzimmerman@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 121 5100 or 610-988-1304 44
David Keen dkeen@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4191 30
David Hessen dhessen@racc.edu MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Director of Marketing and Communications B 321 6212 33
David Brant, PhD dbrant@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413A 5450 40
David Nazario dnazario@racc.edu UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 610-374-0844 28
Dawn Rieder drieder@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4318 40
Debbie Casillas dcasillas@racc.edu FACILITIES - General Maintenance Worker B 130 6240 57
Deborah Delgado ddelgado@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Administrative Specialist W 221 6215 30
Deborah Detwiler ddetwiler@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Recruiter/Outreach Specialist B 123 5101 44
Deborah Mengel dmengel@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs K 3xx NONE 60
Debra Hettinger dhettinger@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Electric Utility Technology (EUT) Program Coordinator/Advisor B 209 5130 24
Denise Strohmayr dstrohmayr@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty Y 108 5252 40