Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Christopher Keith ckeith@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4137 40
Christopher Lenhart clenhart@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Systems Administrator & Helpdesk Manager B 411 6206 16
Colleen Shrawder cshrawder@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Box Office Coordinator B 310 6270 33
Coreen McCafferty cmccafferty@racc.edu BOOKSTORE - BARNES & NOBLE - Bookstore Manager B Lobby 5266 36
Corey Schoonover cschoonover@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Payable Clerk B 306 5009 43
Courtney Fichthorn cfichthorn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4041 40
Craig Fenn cfenn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 5150 40
Crystal Schilthuis cschilthuis@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty - ESL Y 104 5095 40
Cynthia Seaman cseaman@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Senior VP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 316 6271 13
D. Carolina Szarawara dszarawara@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher K 203 5314 18
Daisy Holston dholston@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4102 40
Dan Glass dglass@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Sr Academic Advisor/Completion Coach B 209 5119 24
Danelle Bower dbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 513 5451 40
Daniel Czerny dczerny@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 4159 40
Daniel Miraflor dmiraflor@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413A 5456 40
Danielle Fox dfox@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4366 30
Danielle Dautrich ddautrich@racc.edu FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Payroll Specialist B 305 5008 43
Darlene Wright dwright@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - LPN Program W 432 5440 20
Darlene Petersen dpetersen@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - ECE Field Placement Coordinator B 156 5263 40
David Curran dcurran@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4369 30
David Leight dleight@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5086 56
David Pennypacker dpennypacker@racc.edu LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 5552 4P
David Zimmerman dzimmerman@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 121 5100 or 610-988-1304 44
David Keen dkeen@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4191 30
David Moyer dpmoyer@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4192 40