Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Carla Mannix cmannix@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4211 40
Carmela Capellupo-Beaver ccapellupo@racc.edu STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Support Specialist B 219/B 209 5721 24
Carmelo LaMantia clamantia@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Placement Testing Center Assistant B153 5128 44
Carol Bean-Ritter cbean-ritter@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413B 5137 40
Carolina Mayor cmayor@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Registration Specialist - Business and Medical Programs K 3xx 5706 60
Catherine Kline ckline@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing W 428 5429 20
Cathleen Stephen cstephen@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Director of the Miller Center B 310 6205 33
Cathy Faller cfaller@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 111 5172 30
Cathy Weinheimer cweinheimer@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing W 425 5431 20
Celeste Brown cdbrown@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs K 3xx 5706 60
Chae Yocum-Kline cyocum@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Accounts Receivable Analyst B 107 5131 43
Charity Dauberman cdauberman@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4249 40
Chelsea Watts cwatts@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4243 40
Cheryl Rush crush@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4208 40
Cheryl Brattley cbrattley@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4205 40
Christi Loverich cloverich@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Lab Assistant - Workforce Development T 102 5305 15
Christina Pinkerton cpinkerton@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4224 40
Christina Sullivan csullivan@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4195 40
Christine Moore cmoore@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 1022 30
Christopher Keith ckeith@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4137 40
Christopher Lenhart clenhart@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Systems Administrator & Helpdesk Manager B 411 6206 16
Christopher Celmer ccelmer@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4151 30
Christopher Costello, PhD ccostello@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5088 56
Colleen Shrawder cshrawder@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Box Office Coordinator B 310 6270 33
Coreen McCafferty cmccafferty@racc.edu BOOKSTORE - BARNES & NOBLE - Bookstore Manager B Lobby 5266 36