Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Carol Bean-Ritter cbean-ritter@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Faculty B 413B 5137 40
Carolina Mayor cmayor@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Registration Specialist - Business and Medical Programs K 3xx 5706 60
Catherine Kline ckline@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing W 428 5429 20
Cathleen Stephen cstephen@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Director of the Miller Center B 310 6205 33
Cathy Weinheimer cweinheimer@racc.edu HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing W 425 5431 20
Cathy Faller cfaller@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 111 5172 30
Celeste Brown cdbrown@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs K 3xx 5706 60
Chae Yocum-Kline cyocum@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Accounts Receivable Analyst B 107 5131 43
Charity Dauberman cdauberman@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4249 40
Chelsea Watts cwatts@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4243 40
Cheryl Rush crush@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4208 40
Cheryl Brattley cbrattley@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4205 40
Christi Loverich cloverich@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Lab Assistant - Workforce Development T 102 5305 15
Christina Pinkerton cpinkerton@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4224 40
Christine Moore cmoore@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 1022 30
Christopher Costello, PhD ccostello@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 5088 56
Christopher Lenhart clenhart@racc.edu INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Systems Administrator & Helpdesk Manager B 411 6206 16
Christopher Celmer ccelmer@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4151 30
Christopher Keith ckeith@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4137 40
Colleen Shrawder cshrawder@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Box Office Coordinator B 310 6270 33
Coreen McCafferty cmccafferty@racc.edu BOOKSTORE - BARNES & NOBLE - Bookstore Manager B Lobby 5266 36
Craig Fenn cfenn@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Faculty B 401 5150 40
Crystal Schilthuis cschilthuis@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Faculty - ESL Y 104 5095 40
Cynthia Seaman cseaman@racc.edu ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Senior VP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 316 6271 13
D. Carolina Szarawara dszarawara@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher K 203 5314 18