Faculty and Staff Directory
Phone: 610-372-4721
Name Email Department Room Phone/Ext. Mailbox
Auria Bradley abradley@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Career Training, Community Education & Professional Development K 302 5120 18
Bahar Diken, PhD bdiken@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 111 5035 56
Barbara Mutzel bmutzel@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 500 5021 40
Barry Wilson bwilson@racc.edu ADVISING & RETENTION - Director of Advising and Academic Services B 210 5059 24
Benjamin Rosenberger brosenberger@racc.edu FINANCIAL AID & RECORDS - Director of Financial Aid/Registrar B 106 6225/5110 34
Benjamin Dube bdube@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4196 40
Bethany Bower bbower@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4333 40
Bette Keeny bkeeny@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty W 111 5174 30
Bonnie Rosenblatt brosenblatt@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4144 40
Bonnie Spayd bspayd@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Executive Director - Workforce & Economic Development T 109 6207 15
Brandon Shoemaker bshoemaker@racc.edu COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Machine Tool Technology - Adjunct Instructor T 106 5311 15
Brandy Neider bneider@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4212 40
Brenda Creasy bcreasy@racc.edu FOUNDATION - Scholarship Coordinator B 309 5026 33
Brenda Gonzales bgonzales@racc.edu CASHIER'S OFFICE - Cashiering Supervisor B 107 5132 43
Brenda Miller bmiller@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4361 30
Brenda Essig bessig@racc.edu FOUNDATIONAL STUDIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4334 40
Brenna J. Corbit bcorbit@racc.edu LIBRARY - Technical Services Librarian Y 302 5033 4P
Brett Buckwalter bbuckwalter@racc.edu MILLER CENTER - Technical Coordinator B 310 5205 33
Brian Keeny bdkeeny@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4176 30
Brian Schell bschell@racc.edu COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Associate Dean Y 103 5092 56
Brian Savage bsavage@racc.edu BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4256 30
Bryan Antone bantone@racc.edu FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 6240 57
Bryan Rothermel brothermel@racc.edu STEM DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4116 40
Brydie Harris bharris@racc.edu SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 4135 40
Candy Chacon cchacon@racc.edu ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator - Bilingual B 121 5286 6