Events page link

Memberships and Packages link

Calendar page link

Directions link

Photo Gallery link

Patron information link

2014-2015 Season

Downtown Performing Arts Series

The DePue Brothers

Event Details »

Saturday, September 20, at 7:30 PM

Wuthering Heights, Aquila Theatre

Event Details »

Saturday, October 4, at 7:30 PM

Koresh Dance Company

Event Details »

Saturday, October 18, at 7:30 PM

Koresh Dance Company

Cirk La Putyka

Event Details »

Sunday, November 2, at 4:00 PM

Cirk La Putyka

Arlo Guthrie

Event Details »

Tuesday, November 11, at 7:30 PM

Arlo Guthrie

Judy Collins

Event Details »

Saturday, November 22, at 7:30 PM

Judy Collins

Tartan Terrors Christmas Show

Event Details »

Saturday, December 6, at 7:30 PM

Tartan Terrors

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Event Details »

Friday, January 23, at 7:30 PM

Dave Mason

God of Carnage, Shoestring Productions

Event Details »

Friday, January 30, at 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 31, 3:00 PM & 7:30 PM

God of Carnage

Martha Graham Dance Company

Event Details »

Saturday, February 28, at 7:30 PM

Martha Graham

Black Violin

Event Details »

Saturday, April 25

Black Violin

Family Sampler Series

Robin Hood, Visible Fictions of Scotland

Event Details »

Saturday, October 11, at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

Robin Hood

DinoLight, Lightwire Theater

Event Details »

Saturday, November 8, at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

DinoLight

The Bear Prince

Event Details »

Friday, March 27, at 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28, at 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM

The Bear Prince

Illustrated Lecture Series

Rediscovering Ancient America with Gray Warriner

Event Details »

Friday, September 26, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

Rediscovering Ancient America with Gray Warriner

The Amazon: A Discovery Voyage Along the Great River Sea with Marlin Darrah

Event Details »

Friday, October 24, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

The Amazon with Marlin Darrah

Treasures of Taiwan with Buddy Hatton

Event Details »

Friday, November 14, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

Treasures of Taiwan with Buddy Hatton

Scotland to Provence with Monty Brown

Event Details »

Friday, February 20, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

Scotland to Provence with Monty Brown

Cruising Europe's Great Rivers with Clint Denn

Event Details »

Friday, March 13, at 1:00 & 7:30 PM

Cruising Europe's Great Rivers with Clint Denn

Top of Page


Other Events


Shrek the Musical

Event Details »

Friday, September 12, at 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 13, at 2:00 & 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 14, at 3:00 PM

Shrek the Musical

Top of Page

2013-2014 Season

Box Office Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Order tickets by calling our new phone number at 610-607-6270

 

Like the Miller Center on Facebook!Miller Center Facebook Page

 

Go Greater Reading

Visit the website of the Greater Reading Convention and Visitors Bureau