Honors Faculty

Name/Email Division Honors Courses Website
Stephanie Andersen
sandersen@racc.edu
Humanities English Composition I
(COM 122)
www.stephaniejandersen.com
Carol Bean-Ritter
cbean-ritter@racc.edu
Social Science Honors Seminar I
(HON 101)
--
Nathan Bell
nbell@racc.edu
Humanities Ethics
(PHI 276)
--
Pamela Blakely
pblakely@racc.edu
Social Science Intercultural
Communication
(ANT 200)
racc.edu/Faculty/PBlakely/index.html
    African Cultures
and African Heritage
(ANT 230)
--
    Interpreting Lives
(ANT 255)
(HIS 255)
(PSY 255)
--
    Ethnographic
Research
(ANT 285)
--
Danelle Bower
dbower@racc.edu
Social Science Sociology
(SOC 131)
--
David Brant
dbrant@racc.edu
Social Science General Psychology
(PSY 131)
--
Michael Feyers
mfeyers@racc.edu
Math/Science The Environment
(ENV 131)
--
J. Hughes
jhughes@racc.edu
Humanities Fundamentals
of Speech
(COM 152)
--
Donna Singleton
dsingleton@racc.edu
Humanities Leadership
Development Studies
(HUM 281)
--
Janine Tiffany
jtiffany@racc.edu
Business Microcomputer
Applications
(IFT 111)
--