Honors Faculty

Name/Website Email Division Honors Courses
Stephanie Andersen sandersen@racc.edu Humanities COM 122 English Comp (Honors) Online
Pamela Blakely pblakely@racc.edu Social Science ANT 200 Intercultural Communications
      ANT 255/HIS 255/PSY 255 Interpreting Lives
      ANT 265 Psychological Anthropology
      ANT 285 Ethnographic Research
      HON 101 Introduction to College Studies
      SOC 215 Africa: Contemporary Issues
Jodi Corbett jcorbett@racc.edu Humanities COM 132 Comp and Lit (Honors)
Lisa DeLong ldelong@racc.edu Humanities COM 122 English Comp (Honors)
      COM 152 Fundamentals of Speech (Honors)
Michael Feyers mfeyers@racc.edu Math/Science ENV 131 The Environment
Mark Herr mherr@racc.edu Humanities HUM 276 Intro to Ethics (Honors)
Diane Hollister dhollister@racc.edu Math/Science MAT 151 Foundations of Math
Drew Lapinski alapinski@racc.edu Math/Science ENV 131 The Environment
David Leight dleight@racc.edu Humanities COM 122 English Comp (Honors)
Joseph Tshibangu jtshibangu@racc.edu Math/Science HEA 110 Health
      HEA 210 Introduction to Global Health
Donna Singleton dsingleton@racc.edu Humanities COM 122 English Comp (Honors)
      HON 101 Introduction to College Studies
      HUM 281 Leadership Development Studies (Honors)