Meet the Staff

Reading Area Community College’s Advantage Program is located on the second floor of Berks Hall and provides services in the following offices:

Nancy Purcell
Advantage Program Director
npurcell@racc.edu  
610-372-4721, ext. 5074
Room B221

Carmela Capellupo-Beaver
Student Support Specialist
ccapellupo@racc.edu
610-372-4721, ext. 5721
Room B219

Kym Kleinsmith
Director Disability Services
kkleinsmith@racc.edu
610-372-4721, ext. 5265
Room B206

Terry Rowles
Academic Support Specialist
trowles@racc.edu
610-372-4721, ext.
Room B207

Denise Taveras
Student Service Assistant
dtaveras@racc.edu
610-372-4721, ext. 5099
Room B221

Rosalba Gonzalez
Student Service Assistant
rgonzalez@racc.edu
610-372-4721, ext. 5099
Room B219

Madelaina Lausell Fernandez
Student Service Assistant
mlausellfernandez@racc.edu
610-372-4721, ext. 5099
Room B221