Events page link

Memberships and Packages link

Calendar page link

Directions link

Photo Gallery link

Patron information link

Summer 2015

Second Sunday Recitals

David Aladashvili

Event Details »

Sunday, June 7, at 4:00 PM

David Aladashvili

Other Events

2015 Senior Festival of the Arts

Event Details »

Sunday, May 31 through Sunday, June 7

St. Nicholas National Shrine

Top of Page

Oz!

Event Details »

Friday, July 17, 7:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 7:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 3:00pm

Oz!

Top of Page

Faust, by Charles Gounod
(sung in French, with English supertitles)

Event Details »

Friday, August 14, 7:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 3:00pm

Faust by Charles Gounod

Top of Page

2015-2016 Season

Downtown Performing Arts Series

Reduced Shakespeare Company (Comedy/Improv)

Event Details »

Friday, September 18, 7:30pm

Reduced Shakespeare Company

Eldar Trio

Event Details »

Saturday, October 3, 7:30pm

Eldar Trio

Taj Mahal

Event Details »

Saturday, October 17, 7:30pm

Taj Mahal

Flamenco Vivo

Event Details »

Friday, November 6, 7:30pm

Flamenco Vivo

Music from the Crooked Road

Event Details »

Saturday, November 21, 7:30pm

Music from the Crooked Road

Capitol Steps

Event Details »

Friday, December 4, 7:30pm

Capitol Steps

Matuto (Brazilian Fusion)

Event Details »

Saturday, January 16, 7:30pm

Matuto

Dracula, LA Theatre Works

Event Details »

Saturday, February 13, 7:30pm

Dracula, LA Theatre Works

Camille A. Brown Dance Company

Event Details »

Saturday, February 27, 7:30pm

Camille A. Brown Dance Company

Stolen Moments: The First 100 Years of Jazz, Blue Note Recording Artists

Event Details »

Tuesday, April 5, 7:30pm

Stolen Moments: The First 100 Years of Jazz, Blue Note Recording Artists

Top of Page

Other Events

Les Miserables

Event Details »

Friday, September 11, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 13, 3:00pm

Les Miserables

Top of Page

2014-2015 Season

Box Office Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Order tickets by calling our new phone number at 610-607-6270

 

Like the Miller Center on Facebook!Miller Center Facebook Page

 

Go Greater Reading

Visit the website of the Greater Reading Convention and Visitors Bureau