Events page link

Memberships and Packages link

Calendar page link

Directions link

Photo Gallery link

Patron information link

2016-2017 Season

Downtown Performing Arts Series

Martin Barre Band

Event Details »

Saturday, September 24, 7:30pm

Martin Barre Band

South Pacific
Reading Pops Orchestra
with Brickhouse Theater

Event Details »

Sunday, October 2, 4:00pm

South Pacific

Aquila Theatre presents Agatha Christie's
Murder on the Nile

Event Details »

Friday, October 7, 7:30pm

Murder on the Nile

The ImaginAerial Company presents
The Bizarre & Curious Quest of Killian Cog

Event Details »

Sunday, March 5, 3:00pm

ImaginAerial

Top of Page

Family Sampler Series

Lightwire Theater presents
A Very Electric Christmas

Event Details »

Sunday, November 20, 3:00pm

A Very Electric Christmas

The ImaginAerial Company presents
The Bizarre & Curious Quest of Killian Cog

Event Details »

Sunday, March 5, 3:00pm

ImaginAerial

The Yocum Institute for Arts Education
The Fisherman & His Wife

Event Details »

Friday, March 24, 7:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 11:00am & 2:00pm

The Fisherman & His Wife

Top of Page

On Screen/In Person Film Series

Sweet Dreams
Lisa & Rob Fruchtman

Event Details »

Tuesday, September 27
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

Sweet Dreams

You Belong To Me
Jude Hagin

Event Details »

Tuesday, October 25
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

You Belong To Me

Love Thy Nature
Sylvie Rokab

Event Details »

Friday, November 4
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

Love Thy Nature

Hilleman: A Perilous Quest
to Save the World's Children
Don Mitchell

Event Details »

Tuesday, February 28
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm     Film starts - 6:30pm

Maurice Hilleman

Real Boy
Shaleece Haas

Event Details »

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

Real Boy

States of Grace
Mark Lipman

Event Details »

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Pre-film reception - 5:45pm
Film starts - 6:30pm

States of Grace

Top of Page

Illustrated Lecture Series

Hawaii and the South Pacific
Marlin Darah

Event Details »

Friday, September 23, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Hawaii and the South Pacific

Florida's Amazing West Coast, Part One
John Holod

Event Details »

Friday, October 28, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

John Holod

Egypt's Secret Side
Karin Muller

Event Details »

Friday, December 9, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Egypt's Secret Side

Tibet: A Light in the Darkness
Sean Cassidy & Patricia Keith

Event Details »

Friday, February 10, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

Tibet A Light in the Darkness

The Highlands of Scotland
Clint Denn

Event Details »

Friday, March 3, 1:00pm & 7:30pm

The Highlands of Scotland

Top of Page

Community Events

Berks Opera Company Presents: Otello

Event Details »

Friday, August 12, 7:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 3:00pm

Giuseppe Verdi's Otello

Disney's Camp Rock the Musical

Event Details »

Friday, September 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, September 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, September 18, 3:00pm

Camp Rock The Musical

Top of Page

2016-2017 Season
Box Office Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri:
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

Order tickets by calling our new phone number
610-607-6270

 

Follow the
Miller Center
on Facebook
and Twitter!
Miller Center Facebook Page Visit the Miller Center for the Arts on Twitter  

Go Greater Reading

Visit the website of the Greater Reading Convention and Visitors Bureau.


NOTE: Please visit ReadingBridges.net for information on bridge closures.