Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

Main Campus Phone Number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 4 - Total Records 450
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Sheetz, Kenneth
ksheetz@racc.edu
5162 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Computer Lab Manager P 116 30
Shimp, John
jshimp@racc.edu
4241 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Shoemaker, Brandon
bshoemaker@racc.edu
5311 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Machine Tool Technology - Adjunct Instructor T 106 15
Shrawder+, Colleen
cshrawder@racc.edu
6270 MILLER CENTER - Box Office Coordinator B 310 33
Shuker, Donald
dshuker@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 57
Silver, Jonathan
jsilver@racc.edu
4315 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Singleton, Dr. Donna
dsingleton@racc.edu
5096 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 56
Skoczen, Matthew
mskoczen@racc.edu
4232 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Slater*, R. Michael
rslater@racc.edu
5151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Science Lab. Assistant B 414 40
Smith, Marcia L.
mlsmith@racc.edu
4163 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Sorg, Bernhard
bsorg@racc.edu
5178 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Computer Support Specialist B 307 16
Spayd, Bonnie
bspayd@racc.edu
6207 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Executive Director- Workforce & Economic Development T 109 15
Speicher*, Maria
mspeicher@racc.edu
5710 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs - Job/Internship Placement GW 424 60
Spier, Troy
tspier@racc.edu
4200 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
St. Angelo, Michael
mstangelo@racc.edu
4191 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Stahler, Kim
kstahler@racc.edu
5057 LIBRARY - Instruction/Reference Librarian Y 205 4P
Stamm, Rosemary
rmstamm@racc.edu
5707 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Secretary - Career Programs GW 4th Floor Lobby 60
Steffy, Christina
csteffy@racc.edu
4281 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Stephen, Cathleen
cstephen@racc.edu
6205 MILLER CENTER - Director of the Miller Center B 310 33
Stewart, Maranda
mstewart@racc.edu
4316 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Stone, Miriam
mstone@racc.edu
5051 LIBRARY - Head of Interlibrary Loan Y 210 4P
Stoudt, Lisa
lstoudt@racc.edu
4181 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Stratton, Steven
sstratton@racc.edu
4395 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Strause, Sandra
sstrause@racc.edu
5011 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Executive Administrative Assistant B 321 33
Strauss, Claudia
cstrauss@racc.edu
4747 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Stricker, Heather
hstricker@racc.edu
4184 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Stuckert, Kathryn
kstuckert@racc.edu
4378 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Szarawara, Diana
dszarawara@racc.edu
5314 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher S 203 18
Talbert, Penny
ptalbert@racc.edu
4205 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Taveras, Katy
ktaveras@racc.edu
5082 HUMAN RESOURCES- Assistant B 303 23
Taveras*, Katy
ktaveras@racc.edu
5223 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Pearson Vue Testing Center-Site Manager B 201 18
Taylor, Maria
mtaylor@racc.edu
4183 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Tiffany, Janine
jtiffany@racc.edu
5310 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 124 30
Torchia-Thompson, Dr. Lucia
ltorchia-thompson@racc.edu
5455 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 508 40
Torres, Linda
ltorres@racc.edu
6240 FACILITIES - General Maintenance Worker, 1st Shift B 130 57
Torres, Donna
dtorres@racc.edu
4126 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Townsley, Mary
mtownsley@racc.edu
4399 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Treichler, Lonna
ltreichler@racc.edu
4304 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Treichler, Judith
jtreichler@racc.edu
4195 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES-Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Trexler, Heidi
htrexler@racc.edu
4750 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS, AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Trovato, Charles
ctrovato@racc.edu
4397 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Turner, Mary
mturner@racc.edu
5274 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Program Coordinator/Student Facilitator - KEYS B 203 24
Uhrich, William
wuhrich@racc.edu
4124 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Umberger, Eugenia
eumberger@racc.edu
5423 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 427 20
Uphold, Kimberly
kuphold@racc.edu
610-236-3943 or 3943 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Coordinator of Student Life Z 107 4
Uphold*, Ryan
ruphold@racc.edu
5273 COMMUNITY EDUCATION-Advisor-Recruiter- EUT Program T211
Van Kuren, Andrew
avankuren @racc.edu
4314 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Vanim, Al
avanim@racc.edu
4074 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Vannice, Karen
kvannice@racc.edu
4394 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Vdov, Yelena
yvdov@racc.edu
5151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Science Lab Assistant B 414 40
Vecchio, Judith
jvecchio@racc.edu
5716 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Coach T 108 15
Velez+, Cristina
cvelez@racc.edu
5196 ADVISING & RETENTION - Writing & Technology Specialist/Tutor B 209 24
Wagner, Marcina
mwagner@racc.edu
4211 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS, HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Walentis, Al
awalentis@racc.edu
4275 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Walter, James
jwalter@racc.edu
4168 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Walter, Ellen
ewalter@racc.edu
4139 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Walz*, Laura
lwalz@racc.edu
610-374-0844 UPWARD BOUND - Secretary G 554 28
Weagly, Jordan
jweagly@racc.edu
4189 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Wegman, Jeffrey
jwegman@racc.edu
4187 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Weikel, Saundra
sweikel@racc.edu
4220 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Weinheimer, Cathy
cweinheimer@racc.edu
5431 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty -RN Nursing P 425 20
Weitz, Dr. Anna
aweitz@racc.edu
5010/5011 PRESIDENT B 321 33
Wenger, Andrew
awenger@racc.edu
4182 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Wenger, Catherine
cwenger@racc.edu
5156 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Tutor Coordinator S 108 18
West, Cynthia "Cindy"
cwest@racc.edu
5412 GRAPHIC ARTS - Desktop Publisher/Office Assistant B 131 37
Williams, Lasheander (Michelle)
lmwilliams@racc.edu
5197 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 111 44
Winters, Chester "Chet"
cwinters@racc.edu
3942 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology B 412 16
Wiszczur, Basil
bwiszczur@racc.edu
4256 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Wolber, Jill
jwolber@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Respiratory Care - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Worley*, Carol
cworley@racc.edu
5703 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs - Registration Asst - Nurse Aide Prog GW 4th Floor Lobby 60
Wright, Darlene
dwright@racc.edu
5440 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Instructor - LPN Program P 429 20
Zervanos, Evimeros
ezervanos@racc.edu
4185 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Zielinski, Georgene
gzielinski@racc.edu
5104 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Office Manager of Admissions B 118 44
Zimmerman, David
dzimmerman@racc.edu
5100 or 610-988-1304 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 121 44
Zmroczek, Lou Ann
lzmroczek@racc.edu
4632 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
       
First | Previous | Next | Last