Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

The following extensions use the number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 4 - Total Records 451
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Shish, Hipolito
hshish@racc.edu
5071 STUDENT SUCCESS - Coordinator of Advising for Acad Dev and Spec Population B 209 24
Shuker, Donald
dshuker@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 57
Simon+, Anna
asimon@racc.edu
610-374-0844 UPWARD BOUND PROGRAM - Advisor G 330 28
Singleton, Dr. Donna
dsingleton@racc.edu
5096 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 110 56
Skoczen, Matthew
mskoczen@racc.edu
4232 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Slater*, R. Michael
rslater@racc.edu
5151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Science Lab. Assistant B 414 40
Smith, Marcia L.
mlsmith@racc.edu
4163 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Smith*, Julie
jsmith@racc.edu
5151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Science Lab Assistant B414 40
Sorg, Bernhard
bsorg@racc.edu
5178 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Computer Support Specialist B 307 16
Spayd, Bonnie
bspayd@racc.edu
6207 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Business and Industry Programs T 109 15
Speicher*, Maria
mspeicher@racc.edu
5710 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs - Job/Internship Placement GW 424 60
Stahler, Kim
kstahler@racc.edu
5057 LIBRARY - Instruction/Reference Librarian Y 205 4P
Stamm, Rosemary
rmstamm@racc.edu
5707 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Secretary - Career Programs GW 4th Floor Lobby 60
Steffy, Christina
csteffy@racc.edu
4281 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Stephen, Cathleen
cstephen@racc.edu
6205 MILLER CENTER - Director of the Miller Center B 310 33
Stewart, Maranda
mstewart@racc.edu
4316 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Stilwell*, Drew
dstilwell@racc.edu
NA ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- Clerk B 315 13
Stone, Miriam
mstone@racc.edu
5051 LIBRARY - Head of Interlibrary Loan Y 210 4P
Stoner, Barbara
bstoner@racc.edu
5143 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 400 40
Stratton, Steven
sstratton@racc.edu
4395 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Strause, Sandra
sstrause@racc.edu
5011 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Senior Administrative Assistant to President B 321 33
Stricker, Heather
hstricker@racc.edu
4184 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Strouse+, Joy
jstrouse@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
Stuckert, Kathryn
kstuckert@racc.edu
4378 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Studenroth, Elizabeth
estudenroth@racc.edu
4118 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Surgeoner, James
jsurgeoner@racc.edu
6236 BUSINESS SERVICES - Director of Safety and Security B 159 13
Sweigart (Hillenbrand), Jena
jhillenbrand@racc.edu
4141 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Swoyer+, Travis
tswoyer@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
Talbert, Penny
ptalbert@racc.edu
4205 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Tamburro, Louis
ltamburro@racc.edu
4253 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Taveras+, Katy
ktaveras@racc.edu
5223 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Pearson Vue Testing Center-Admin B-201 18
Theodossiu, Jerry
jtheodossiu@racc.edu
4279 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Thornburg, Sandra
sthornburg@racc.edu
4160 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Tiffany, Janine
jtiffany@racc.edu
5310 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 124 30
Torchia-Thompson, Lucia
ltorchia-thompson@racc.edu
5455 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 508 40
Torres, Linda
ltorres@racc.edu
5290 FACILITIES - General Maintenance Worker, 1st Shift B 130 57
Torres, Donna
dtorres@racc.edu
NONE HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Townsley, Mary
mtownsley@racc.edu
4399 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Treichler, Lonna
ltreichler@racc.edu
4304 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Treichler, Judith
jtreichler@racc.edu
4195 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES-Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Tshibangu, Joseph
jtshibangu@racc.edu
4245 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Turner, Sabrina
sturner@racc.edu
4179 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Uhrich, William
wuhrich@racc.edu
4124 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Umberger, Eugenia
eumberger@racc.edu
5423 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 427 20
Uphold, Kimberly
kuphold@racc.edu
5227 FINANCIAL AID/RECORDS - Financial Aid/Records Officer-Workstudy Coordinator B 107 45
Van Kuren, Andrew
avankuren @racc.edu
4314 SCIENCE MATH- Adjunct Faculty B311 40
Vanim, Al
avanim@racc.edu
5074 STUDENT AFFAIRS- Coordinator, Student Support Services B 221 14
Vannice, Karen
kvannice@racc.edu
4394 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Vdov, Yelena
yvdov@racc.edu
5151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Science Lab Assistant B 414 40
Vecchio, Judith
jvecchio@racc.edu
5716 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Coach S 304 18
Velez*, Cristina
cvelez@racc.edu
5196 CENTER FOR ACADEMIC SUCCESS - Temp Enrollment Services Coordinator B 209 24
Walentis, Al
awalentis@racc.edu
4275 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Waller, Dr. Stephen C.
swaller@racc.edu
6271 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Interim Senior VP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 315 13
Weagly, Jordan
jweagly@racc.edu
4189 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Weikel, Saundra
sweikel@racc.edu
4220 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Weinheimer, Cathy
cweinheimer@racc.edu
5431 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty -RN Nursing P 425 20
Weitz, Dr. Anna
aweitz@racc.edu
5010/5011 PRESIDENT B 321 33
Wenger, Andrew
awenger@racc.edu
4182 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Wenger, Alison
amwenger@racc.edu
5179 MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Electronic Media and Marketing Specialist B 407 33
Wenger, Catherine
cwenger@racc.edu
5156 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Tutor Coordinator S 108 18
West, Cynthia
cwest@racc.edu
5412 GRAPHIC ARTS - Graphic Arts Design/ Office Assistant B 131 37
White, William
wwhite@racc.edu
4315 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 411 40
White, Kathy
kwhite@racc.edu
4181 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Willard, Karen
kwillard@racc.edu
5437 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 414 20
Williams, Lasheander (Michelle)
lmwilliams@racc.edu
5197 ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Administrative Assistant B 111 44
Williams+, Robert
rwilliams@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
Winters, Chester "Chet"
cwinters@racc.edu
3942 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Director of Information Technology B 412 16
Wolber, Jill
jwolber@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Respiratory Care - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Worley*, Carol
cworley@racc.edu
5703 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs - Registration Asst - Nurse Aide Prog GW 4th Floor Lobby 60
Wright, Darlene
dwright@racc.edu
5440 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Instructor - LPN Program P 429 20
Yoder, Zelda
zyoder@racc.edu
5715 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- Director of Foundational Studies S 305 18
Youssef, Tamer
tyoussef@racc.edu
4230 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Zielinski, Georgene
gzielinski@racc.edu
5104 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Office Manager of Admissions B 118 44
Zimmerman, David
dzimmerman@racc.edu
5100 or 610-988-1304 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 121 44
Zmroczek, Lou Ann
lzmroczek@racc.edu
4632 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Zonca+, Lori
lzonca@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Academic Testing Center Proctor Y 207 4P
       
First | Previous | Next | Last