Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

The following extensions use the number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 3 - Total Records 452
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Marino, Francis
fmarino@racc.edu
4338 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Marnell+, Colleen
cmarnell@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
Matthews, Holly
hmatthews@racc.edu
4359 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matuszak, Jan
jmatuszak@racc.edu
4196 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matz, Ryan
rmatz@racc.edu
5043 MEDIA SERVICES - Educational Media Services Technician Y 209 4P
Matz, Antoinette
amatz@racc.edu
4280 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B311 40
Mauger-Kulp+, Lisa
lmaugerkulp@racc.edu
6220 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Health Care Programs S 313 18
Mayfield, Kimberly
kmayfield@racc.edu
6232 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Administrative Assistant S 302 18
Mazurkiewicz, Paula
pmazurkiewicz@racc.edu
4131 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
McKinney, Laurie
lmckinney@racc.edu
6226 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Secretary/Asst. RN Nursing Division P 421 20
McNear, Shannon
smcnear@racc.edu
4147 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
McNeil, Lorraine
lmcneil@racc.edu
NONE HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Meachem, Adam
ameacham@racc.edu
4273 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Melendez, Nilda
nmelendez@racc.edu
6230 BUSINESS SERVICES - Administrative Assistant B 301 43
Mellor, Patricia
pmellor@racc.edu
5469 RECORDS - Student Records Quality Control Coordinator B 107 34
Melniczek, Paul
pmelniczek@racc.edu
4199 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Melones, Jill
jmelones@racc.edu
COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mengel, Deborah
dmengel@racc.edu
4166 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Merolla, Antonella
amerolla@racc.edu
4254 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Metzler, Jeanine
jmetzler@racc.edu
4125 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Millar, Robert
rmillar@racc.edu
5457 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 519 40
Miller, Linda
lmiller@racc.edu
4255 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Miller, Renee
1039txt@fheg.follett.com
6229 BOOKSTORE - Textbook Manager B Lobby 36
Miller, Brenda
bmiller@racc.edu
4361 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Miller Center Office,
6205 MILLER CENTER - Office B 310 33
Minear, Peter
pminear@racc.edu
4202 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Minich, Audrey
aminich@racc.edu
4283 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Miraflor, Daniel
dmiraflor@racc.edu
5456 SOCIAL SERVICES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 518 40
Miranda, LaShana
lmiranda@racc.edu
4287 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mitchell, Maria
mmitchell@racc.edu
5298 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Dean of Student Affairs B 127 3
Mitchell-Bates, Connie
cmitchell-bates@racc.edu
4235 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Mogford, Maria
mmogford@racc.edu
4296 SOCIAL SERVICES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mollica, Nina
nmollica@racc.edu
4227 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Monserrate, Angelica
amonserrate@racc.edu
5289 CENTER FOR ACADEMIC SUCCESS - Keys Program Assistant B 218 24
Morad, Emily
emorad@racc.edu
4373 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Moreno, Eleisha
emoreno@racc.edu
4204 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moult, Kathleen
kmoult@racc.edu
4206 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moyer, Susan
smoyer@racc.edu
5432 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 414 20
Moyer, Elaine
emoyer@racc.edu
5120 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Literacy Programs S 314 18
Moyer, Lois
lmoyer@racc.edu
4332 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moyer, Sara
smoyer1@racc.edu
5054 ONLINE EDUCATION- Instructional Support Specialist Y 307 4P
Moyer+, Dennis
dmoyer@racc.edu
5058 BUSINESS DIVISION - Chef, Culinary Arts Coordinator P 211 30
Mukherjee, Rabindra
rmukherjee@racc.edu
5153 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 410 40
Mutzel, Barbara
bmutzel@racc.edu
5021 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 500 40
Nagel, Michael
mnagel@racc.edu
6294 FOUNDATION - VP for External Relations/Executive Director of the Foundation B 326 33
Nazario, David
dnazario@racc.edu
610-374-0844 UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 28
Negron, Sheila
snegron@racc.edu
4112 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Neider, Brandy
bneider@racc.edu
4212 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Nelson, Christina
cnelson@racc.edu
6241 HUMAN RESOURCES - Administrative Assistant B 303 23
Neuin, Annie
aneuin@racc.edu
4213 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Newkirk, Lizette
lnewkirk@racc.edu
4354 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Newman+, Judy
jnewman@racc.edu
5711 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator - Home Health Aide Master Instructor GW 423 60
Nguyen, Anh
anguyen@racc.edu
4321 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Noll, Kathy
knoll@racc.edu
6203 Community Education Records Manager B107 43
Norman, Marcus
mnorman@racc.edu
4298 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Nouhra, Jorge
jpnouhra@racc.edu
4329 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Nouhra, Patricia
pnouhra@racc.edu
5053 LIBRARY - Public Services/Distance Education Librarian Y 204 4P
Nye+, Kathleen
knye@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
O'Leary, Nancy
noleary@racc.edu
4215 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ochs*, Rhonda
rochs@racc.edu
5125 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Math Lab Assistant B 506 40
Oswald, Tara
toswald@racc.edu
4293 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Pancoast, Lynne
lpancoast@rcac.edu
4185 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Patel, Pragna
ppatel@racc.edu
4145 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Paules, Gloria
gpaules@racc.edu
4221 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Paules, Thomas
tpaules@racc.edu
4345 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Paull, Rebecca
rpaull@racc.edu
5272 KEYS PROGRAM - Student Facilitator B 202 14
Pehlman, Roberta
rpehlman@racc.edu
4108 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Pennypacker, David
dpennypacker@racc.edu
5552 LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 4P
Peterson, Dolores
dpeterson@racc.edu
5001 BUSINESS SERVICES - AVP for Business Services/Controller B 302 43
Pinkerton, Christina
cpinkerton@racc.edu
4224 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rampolla, Leah
lrampolla@racc.edu
4313 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ramsey, Robert
rramsey@racc.edu
5321 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Ed Teacher S 204 18
Rauenzahn, Wayne
wrauenzahn@racc.edu
4390 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Rawley, JoAnn
jrawley@racc.edu
5166 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 223 30
Reed, Michelle
mrreed@racc.edu
4265 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Rees, Seeta
srees@racc.edu
5314 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher -Learning2Work S 203 18
Reimenschneider, Jerald
jreimenschneider@racc.edu
4100 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Reinhart, Tracy
treinhart@racc.edu
5411 GRAPHICS ARTS - Printing Services Specialist B 131 37
Reinsel, Ruth
rreinsel@racc.edu
5426 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Program P 426 20
Reyes, Ramon
rreyes@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 57
Reyher, Sandra
sreyher@racc.edu
5453 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 517 40
Riccardi, Linda
lriccardi@racc.edu
4229 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Richardson, Matthew
mrichardson@racc.edu
4386 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rinehart, Dwight
drinehart@racc.edu
5097 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 600 40
Rio+, Wendy
wrio@racc.edu
5747 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - EDATA - Data Entry S 312 18
Rio+, Robert
rrio@racc.edu
5747 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Supervisor/E-data S 312 18
Riojas, John
johnriojas@racc.edu
4159 SCIENCE/MATH - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Riojas , Joshua
jriojas@racc.edu
5042 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Assistant to Website Manager B 407 16
Rodriguez, Yrene
yrodriguez@racc.edu
6227 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - ABE/GED/ESL Secretary S 3rd Floor Lobby 18
Rodriguez - Non-RACC Employee, Angel
arodriguez@racc.edu
6291 or 484-955-2946 BUSINESS SERVICES- Security Dayshift Supervisor B 158 39
Roman, Nilda
nroman@racc.edu
6248 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Tutor Center Coordinator B209 24
Rosenberger, Benjamin
brosenberger@racc.edu
6225/5110 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director of Financial Aid/Registrar B 106 34
Rosenberger, Lara
lrosenberger@racc.edu
4355 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rosenblatt, Bonnie
brosenblatt@racc.edu
4144 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ross, Diane
dross@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Rowles, Theresa
trowles@racc.edu
5286 ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 111 24
Rubright, Judith
jrubright@racc.edu
5062 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Assistant to Vice-President of Student Affairs B 127 3
Rudnick, Tracey
trudnick@racc.edu
5067 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Student Services Specialist B 216 14
Ryan, Anne
aryan@racc.edu
4242 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Salt*, Marilyn
msalt@racc.edu
5318 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Specialist (Day) T 215 15
Sanders, Darlene
dsanders@racc.edu
6221 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Senior Secretary - Healthcare Program S 3XX 18
Sands+, Janet
jsands@racc.edu
5324 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Learning2Work Coordinator S 205 18
Santiago, Yvette
ysantiago@racc.edu
4120 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Sauer, Elissa
esauer@racc.edu
4136 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Saul, Carol
csaul@racc.edu
5235 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 428 20
Schearer, Jerry
jschearer@racc.edu
4267 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schilthuis, Crystal
cschilthuis@racc.edu
4175 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schlechter, Melissa
mschlechter@racc.edu
4286 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schlosser, Joanne
jschlosser@racc.edu
4169 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schmehl, Patricia
pschmehl@racc.edu
5424 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty P 421 20
Schodowski, John
jschodowski@racc.edu
6225 RECORDS/FINANCIAL AID - Financial Aid/Records Officer B 106 34
Schongar, Heather
hschongar@racc.edu
5149 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 401 40
Schrothe, Erika
eschrothe@racc.edu
4380 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schum, Judith
jschum@racc.edu
4352 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schwartz, Ellen
eschwartz@racc.edu
5148 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 400 40
Schwartz, Paul
pschwartz@racc.edu
4244 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Seaman, Cynthia
cseaman@racc.edu
5253 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Assistant Dean B 500 40
Seaman*, Thomas
tseaman@racc.edu
5325 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Lab Assistant Manufacturing Program T 204 15
Serrano, Abigail
aserrano@racc.edu
5018 FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 33
Setley, Marie
msetley@racc.edu
4312 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Shearer, Sharon
sshearer@racc.edu
6214 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Adm. Sec., Assoc. Dean of Academic Affairs B 315 13
Sheetz, Kenneth
ksheetz@racc.edu
5162 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Computer Lab Manager P 116 30
Shimp, John
jshimp@racc.edu
4241 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Shish, Hipolito
hshish@racc.edu
5071 STUDENT SUCCESS - Coordinator of Advising for Acad Dev and Spec Population B 209 24
Shuker, Donald
dshuker@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 57
       
First | Previous | Next | Last