Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

Main Campus Phone Number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 3 - Total Records 454
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Mannix, Carla
cmannix@racc.edu
4171 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
March, Nancy
nmarch@racc.edu
4375 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Martin, Marion
mmartin@racc.edu
4388 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matthews, Holly
hmatthews@racc.edu
4359 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matuszak, Jan
jmatuszak@racc.edu
4196 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matz, Ryan
rmatz@racc.edu
5043 MEDIA SERVICES - Educational Media Services Technician Y 209 4P
Matz, Antoinette
amatz@racc.edu
4280 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mauger-Kulp+, Lisa
lmaugerkulp@racc.edu
6220 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Health Care Programs S 319 18
Mazurkiewicz, Paula
pmazurkiewicz@racc.edu
4131 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
McAfee+, Sandra
smcafee@racc.edu
5713 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Nurse Aide Program Coordinator GW 425 60
McGraw-Byrd, Jameka
jmcgrawbyrd@racc.edu
4133 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
McKinney, Laurie
lmckinney@racc.edu
6226 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Secretary/Asst. RN Nursing Division P 421 20
Meachem, Adam
ameacham@racc.edu
4273 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Melendez, Nilda
nmelendez@racc.edu
6230 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Administrative Assistant B 301 43
Mellor, Patricia
pmellor@racc.edu
5469 RECORDS - Student Records Quality Control Coordinator B 107 34
Melniczek, Paul
pmelniczek@racc.edu
4199 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Melones, Jill
jmelones@racc.edu
4122 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mengel, Deborah
dmengel@racc.edu
NONE COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Programs GW 4xx 60
Merolla, Antonella
amerolla@racc.edu
4254 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Miller, Renee
1039txt@fheg.follett.com
6228 BOOKSTORE - Textbook Manager B Lobby 36
Miller, Karen
kmiller@racc.edu
4207 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS, AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Miller, Brenda
bmiller@racc.edu
4361 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Miller, Linda
lmiller@racc.edu
4255 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Miller Center Office,
6205 MILLER CENTER - Office B 310 33
Miller*, Zachary
zmiller@racc.edu
5302 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Lab Assistant Manufacturing Program T 103 15
Minear, Peter
pminear@racc.edu
4202 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Minich, Audrey
aminich@racc.edu
4283 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Miraflor, Daniel
dmiraflor@racc.edu
5456 SOCIAL SERVICES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 518 40
Miranda, LaShana
lmiranda@racc.edu
4287 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mitchell, Maria
mmitchell@racc.edu
5298 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Dean of Student Affairs B 217 3
Mitchell-Bates, Connie
cmitchell-bates@racc.edu
4235 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Mollica, Nina
nmollica@racc.edu
4227 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moore, Christine
cmoore@racc.edu
1022 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Morad, Emily
emorad@racc.edu
4373 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Moreno, Eleisha
emoreno@racc.edu
4204 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moreno, Gabriel
gmoreno@racc.edu
5068 PURCHASING- Purchasing Assistant B 134 6
Moult, Kathleen
kmoult@racc.edu
4206 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moyer, Lois
lmoyer@racc.edu
4332 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Moyer, Susan
smoyer@racc.edu
5432 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 414 20
Moyer, Sara
smoyer1@racc.edu
5223 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Pearson Vue Testing Center Administrator B 201 18
Moyer+, Dennis
dmoyer@racc.edu
5058 BUSINESS DIVISION - Chef, Culinary Arts Coordinator P 211 30
Mueller, Megan
mmueller@racc.edu
6022 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Cashiering & Registration Specialist B 107 43
Mutzel, Barbara
bmutzel@racc.edu
5021 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 500 40
Nagel, Michael
mnagel@racc.edu
6294 FOUNDATION - VP for External Relations/Executive Director of the Foundation B 326 33
Nazario, David
dnazario@racc.edu
610-374-0844 UPWARD BOUND - Advisor G 554 28
Negron, Sheila
snegron@racc.edu
4112 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Neider, Brandy
bneider@racc.edu
4212 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Nelson, Christina
cnelson@racc.edu
6241 HUMAN RESOURCES - Human Resources Administrator B 303 23
Neuin, Annie
aneuin@racc.edu
4213 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Newkirk, Lizette
lnewkirk@racc.edu
4354 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Newman+, Judy
jnewman@racc.edu
5711 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Medical Assisting Coordinator GW 423 60
Nguyen, Anh
anguyen@racc.edu
4321 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Noll, Kathy
knoll@racc.edu
6203 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Manager B107 43
Nolt, Sheila
snolt
4128 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Norman, Marcus
mnorman@racc.edu
4298 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Nouhra, Jorge
jpnouhra@racc.edu
4329 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Nouhra, Patricia
pnouhra@racc.edu
5053 LIBRARY - Public Services/Distance Education Librarian Y 204 4P
O'Leary, Nancy
noleary@racc.edu
4215 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ochs*, Rhonda
rochs@racc.edu
5125 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Math Lab Assistant B 506 40
Oswald, Tara
toswald@racc.edu
4293 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Pack, Timothy
tpack@racc.edu
4722 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Patel, Pragna
ppatel@racc.edu
4145 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Paules, Gloria
gpaules@racc.edu
4221 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Paules, Thomas
tpaules@racc.edu
4345 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Paull, Rebecca
rpaull@racc.edu
5272 KEYS PROGRAM - Student Facilitator B 223 14
Paxson, Kirsten
kpaxson@racc.edu
4164 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Pehlman, Roberta
rpehlman@racc.edu
4108 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Pennypacker, David
dpennypacker@racc.edu
5552 LIBRARY - Library Access and Technology Specialist Y 207 4P
Petersen+, Darlene
dpetersen@racc.edu
5263 SOCIAL SCIENCE/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - ECE Field Placement Coordinator B 156 40
Peterson, Dolores
dpeterson@racc.edu
5001 FINANCE & ADMIN SERVICES - AVP for Finance and Admin Services/Controller B 302 43
Pinkerton, Christina
cpinkerton@racc.edu
4224 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
PSECU, Maholy Nin
mnin@racc.edu
610-236-4780 PSECU - Business Advisor Berks Hall Cafeteria
Purcell, Nancy
npurcell@racc.edu
5074 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Coordinator, Student Support Services B 221 14
Rampolla, Leah
lrampolla@racc.edu
4313 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rauenzahn, Wayne
wrauenzahn@racc.edu
4390 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Rawley, Dr. JoAnn
jrawley@racc.edu
5166 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 223 30
Reed, Michelle
mrreed@racc.edu
4265 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Reedy, Elizabeth
ereedy@racc.edu
5321 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher, Learning2Work S 204 18
Rees, Seeta
srees@racc.edu
5072 ADVISING & RETENTIONS - Sr. Academic Advisor Retention Specialist B 209 24
Reichl, Patricia
preichl@racc.edu
4117 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Reimenschneider, Jerald
jreimenschneider@racc.edu
4100 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Reinbrecht+, Steve
sreinbrecht@racc.edu
5116 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - ESL Tutorial Assistant Y 119 56
Reinhart, Tracy
treinhart@racc.edu
5411 GRAPHICS ARTS - Printing Services Specialist B 131 37
Reinsel, Ruth
rreinsel@racc.edu
5426 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Program P 426 20
Reyes, Ramon
rreyes@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Building Services Specialist B 130 57
Reyher, Sandra
sreyher@racc.edu
5453 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 517 40
Rhine-Catucci, Patricia
pcatucci@racc.edu
4203 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Riccardi, Linda
lriccardi@racc.edu
4229 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Richardson, Matthew
mrichardson@racc.edu
4386 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Richmond, Stacia
srichmond@racc.edu
4339 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rinehart, Dwight
drinehart@racc.edu
5097 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 600 40
Rio+, Wendy
wrio@racc.edu
5747 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - E-data - Data Entry S 312 18
Rio+, Robert
rrio@racc.edu
5747 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Supervisor/E-data S 304 18
Riojas+, Joshua
jriojas@racc.edu
5039 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Assistant to the Website Manager B 407 16
Rodriguez, Yrene
yrodriguez@racc.edu
6227 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - ABE/GED/ESL Secretary S 3rd Floor Lobby 18
Roeger, Tyler
troeger@racc.edu
4382 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rojo-Monserrate, Angelica
amonserrate@racc.edu
5289 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Keys Program Assistant B 223 24
Rosenberger, Lara
lrosenberger@racc.edu
5140 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 400 40
Rosenberger, Benjamin
brosenberger@racc.edu
6225/5110 FINANCE & ADMIN SERVICES - Director of Financial Aid/Registrar B 106 34
Rosenblatt, Bonnie
brosenblatt@racc.edu
4144 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ross, Diane
dross@racc.edu
5418 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Rothermel, Bryan
brothermel@racc.edu
4116 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Rowles, Theresa
trowles@racc.edu
5081 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Academic Support Specialist B 207 24
Rubright, Judith
jrubright@racc.edu
5062 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Assistant to Dean of Student Affairs B 216 3
Rudnick, Tracey
trudnick@racc.edu
5067 ADVISING AND RETENTION - Sr. Academic Advisor-Health Professions Specialist B 209 14
Ryan, Anne
aryan@racc.edu
4242 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Salt*, Marilyn
msalt@racc.edu
5318 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Specialist (Day) T 215 15
Sands+, Janet
jsands@racc.edu
5324 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Learning2Work Coordinator S 205 18
Santiago, Yvette
ysantiago@racc.edu
4120 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Santiago*, Natalie
nsantiago@racc.edu
6224 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Testing & Enrollment Services Specialist B 001 44
Saul, Carol
csaul@racc.edu
5235 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 428 20
Savage, Brian
bsavage@racc.edu
5258 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 222 30
Schearer, Jerry
jschearer@racc.edu
4267 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schilthuis, Crystal
cschilthuis@racc.edu
5095 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty - ESL Y 104 40
Schlechter, Melissa
mschlechter@racc.edu
4286 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schlosser, Joanne
jschlosser@racc.edu
4169 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schmehl, Patricia
pschmehl@racc.edu
5424 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty P 421 20
Schodowski, John
jschodowski@racc.edu
6225 RECORDS/FINANCIAL AID - Financial Aid/Records Officer B 106 34
Schongar, Heather
hschongar@racc.edu
5149 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 401 40
Schrothe (Coppola), Erika
eschrothe@racc.edu
4380 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Schwartz, Ellen
eschwartz@racc.edu
4048 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Sciple, Jennifer
jsciple@racc.edu
4147 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Seaman, Cynthia
cseaman@racc.edu
5040 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Dean of Instruction B 315 13
Serrano, Abigail
aserrano@racc.edu
5018 FOUNDATION - Foundation Accountant B 309 33
Setley, Marie
msetley@racc.edu
4312 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
       
First | Previous | Next | Last