Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

Main Campus Phone Number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 2 - Total Records 458
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Flamm Costello, Joey
jflammcostello@racc.edu
5087 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 110 40
Flannery, Rhiannon
rflannery@racc.edu
4110 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Flores, Matthew
mflores@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Respiratory Care - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Fogarty+, Barbe
bfogarty@racc.edu
5156 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Tutor Coordinator, Literacy Program S 108 18
Forrest, Anderson
aforrest@racc.edu
5177 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Computer Support Specialist B 307 16
Fox, Danielle
dfox@racc.edu
4366 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Freeh, Rebecca
rfreeh@racc.edu
1023 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Fuoti, Sean
sfuoui@racc.edu
4364 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Furdyna+, Michele
mfurdyna@racc.edu
6234 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Director of Healthcare Programs S 318 18
Furst, TommaLee
tfurst@racc.edu
5069 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director Disability Serv/Student Behavorial Intervention B 215 24
Gabel, Dr. Joanne
jgabel@racc.edu
5093 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Interim Assistant Dean Y 106 56
Gehman, Orpha
ogehman@racc.edu
4178 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Gelsinger, Sue
sgelsinger@racc.edu
610-236-3943 or 3943 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Coordinator of Student Activities Z 107 4
Gelsomini, Laura
lgelsomini@racc.edu
4301 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
George, Andrea
ageorge@racc.edu
4239 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Gibson, Lynn
lgibson@racc.edu
4155 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Giddens, Stephanie
sgiddens@racc.edu
5070 ADVISING & RETENTION - Sr. Academic Advisor Retention Specialist B 209 24
Gieringer, Dawn
dgieringer@racc.edu
5252 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 600 40
Gilmore, Sally
sgilmore@racc.edu
5049 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Senior Accountant B 305 43
Gittings-Dalton, Jennifer
jgittingsdalton@racc.edu
5128 Academic Affairs- Placement Services Coordinator B-153 13
Glass, Dan
dglass@racc.edu
4347 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Gomez, Janelly
jgomez@racc.edu
5050 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Registration Clerk S XXX 18
Gonzales, Brenda
bgonzales@racc.edu
5132 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Cashiering Supervisor B 107 43
Good, Michell
mgood@racc.edu
5131 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Receivable Analyst B 107 43
Graff, David
dgraff@racc.edu
4284 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Gray, Mary
mgray@racc.edu
4157 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Greene, Jodi
jgreene@racc.edu
4277 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Greenstein, Ann
agreenstein@racc.edu
4125 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Grimes, Merilee
mgrimes@racc.edu
5441 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - Practical Nursing P 430 20
Guest, Marcy
mguest@racc.edu
5032 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Shipping/Receiving Clerk B 134 6
Gullo, Patricia
1039mgr@fheg.follett.com
5266 FOLLETT BOOKSTORE - Bookstore Manager B Lobby 36
Hahn, Shirley
shahn@racc.edu
4115 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Harrison, Laura
lharrison@racc.edu
6240 FACILITIES & SECURITY SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 152 47
Hartman, Donna
dhartman@racc.edu
4306 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Hartman Moore, Christine
cmoore@racc.edu
1022 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Heaney, RuthAnn
rheaney@racc.edu
5467 RECORDS - Records/Financial Aid Asst. B 106 45
Heckman, Mary Ellen
mheckman@racc.edu
5061 LIBRARY - Asst Dean Library Svcs and Learning Resources Y 202 4P
Heckman, Sheri
sheckman@racc.edu
4198 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Heffelfinger, Scott
sheffelfinger@racc.edu
5080 Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer B 304 23
Hehn, Anna
ahehn@racc.edu
5103 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- Assessment Coordinator B 115 44
Helfenstein, Patricia
phelfenstein@racc.edu
5016 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Dir. of Grant Development/Mgmt./Title IX Coordinator B 321 33
Heller, Susan
sheller@racc.edu
4194 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Henry, Linda
lhenry@racc.edu
610-236-3947 or 3947 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Support Specialist B 411 16
Herr, Mark
mherr@racc.edu
4209 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hess, Sarah
shess@racc.edu
6239 FOUNDATION- Administrative Assistant B 309 33
Hettinger, Debra
dhettinger@racc.edu
5130 ADMISSIONS/ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Process Specialist B 117 44
Hilborn, Ralph
rhilborn@racc.edu
4134 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hill+, Andrea
ahill@racc.edu
5156 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Tutor Coordinator S 108 18
Hinzman, Sarah
shinzman@racc.edu
4724 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hitchcock, William (Keith)
whitchcock@racc.edu
5290 FACILITIES - Manager, Custodial Services B 130 57
Hodowanec, Michael
mhodowanec@racc.edu
5030 PURCHASING - Director of Purchasing B 134 6
Hoerr, Dorothy
dhoerr@racc.edu
4186 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hollinger, Margaret
mhollinger@racc.edu
5434 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 424 20
Hollister, Diane
dhollister@racc.edu
5140 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 404 40
Hopkins, Robert
rhopkins@racc.edu
4261 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hubbard, Teresa
thubbard@racc.edu
NONE HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Hudzik, Kristie
khudzik@racc.edu
6216 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Administrative Specialist Y 105 56
Huie, James
jhuie@racc.edu
4210 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hummel*, Russell
rhummel@racc.edu
8108 Voice Mail Only ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Evening/Saturday Administrator B 315 13
Humphries, Elizabeth
ehumphries@racc.edu
4317 SCIENE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Huynh, Huey
hhuynh@racc.edu
4148 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hyneman, Jay
jhyneman@racc.edu
5133 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Manager of Accounts Receivable B 107 43
Illig, Linda
lillig@racc.edu
5078 ADVISING AND RETENTION - Secretary-Advising Center B 209 24
Ingham, Kenneth
kingham@racc.edu
4170 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ippoliti, Frank
fippoliti@ racc.edu
5442 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - PN Nursing P 431 20
Iyer, Partha
piyer@racc.edu
4318 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Jablonski, Stephanie
sjablonski@racc.edu
4113 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Jackson, Nancy
njackson@racc.edu
4172 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Jardine, Alexis
ajardine@racc.edu
5091 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 108 56
Jastrzembski+, Joan
jjastrzembski@racc.edu
5320 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Secretary, Manufacturing Program T 215 15
Jiang, Sherry
sjiang@racc.edu
5118 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Coordinator of Institutional Research B 315 13
Johnson, Dr. Jan-Michael
jjohnson@racc.edu
5041 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Online Education Development Specialist Y 210 24
Johnson+, Dolores
djjohnson@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Academic Testing Center Proctor Y 207 4P
Johnson+, Joel
6237 LIBRARY - Academic Testing Center Proctor Y 207 4P
Kamprath, Dr. Narayanan
nkamprath@racc.edu
5145 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 404 40
Kapadia, Dipal
dkapadia@racc.edu
4391 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Karpew, Laura
lkarpew@racc.edu
4336 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Keeler, Terri
tkeeler@racc.edu
4176 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Keeny, Bette
bkeeny@racc.edu
5174 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 111 30
Keiffer, Kelly
kkeiffer@racc.edu
4140 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Keim, Douglas
dkeim@racc.edu
5176 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Workforce Development T 115 15
Keith, Christopher
ckeith@racc.edu
4137 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kelly, Ronald (Marty)
rkelly@racc.edu
5042 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Webmaster B 407 30
Kerbel, Marjorie
mkerbel@racc.edu
5089 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 601 40
Kern, Donald
dkern@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Respiratory Care - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Kern, Dr. Sandra
skern@racc.edu
5164 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 222 30
Kimpland, Roger
rkimpland@racc.edu
5473 or cell (484) 955-9948 (emergency calls only) MEDIA SERVICES - Coordinator, Educational Media B 222 13
Kleinsmith, Kym
kkleinsmith@racc.edu
5265 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Adaptive Tech/Educational Support Specialist B 223 24
Klick, Kim
kklick@racc.edu
5048 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist B 306 43
Kline, Evelyn
emkline@racc.edu
3944 or (610) 236-3944 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Administrative Specialist LPN/RN Evening Program P 429 20
Kline, Sandra
skline@racc.edu
4231 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kline, Holly
hkline@racc.edu
5466 RECORDS - Student Records Manager B 107 45
Kline, Mary Lou
mkline@racc.edu
5165 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 222 30
Kramer, Tara
tkramer@racc.edu
4128 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Kranis, Danielle
dkranis@racc.edu
5429 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 413 20
Kreider+, Mary
5156 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education - Tutor Coordinator S 106 18
Kroupa III, George
gkroupa@racc.edu
5319 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher- Learning2Work S 204 18
Kruglinski+, Maryann
mkruglinski@racc.edu
4130 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Krumanocker, Alan
akrumanocker@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 57
Kruse, Laura
lkruse@racc.edu
(610) 374-1274 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director of Upward Bound G 554 28
Kuhwald, Mary Jo
mkuhwald@racc.edu
4146 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kushner, Melissa
mkushner@racc.edu
6212 MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Director of Marketing and Communications B 321 33
Kwitkowski, Teresa
tkwitkowski@racc.edu
4237 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lambdin, Deborah
dlambdin@racc.edu
4294 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lambert, Nancy
nlambert@racc.edu
4310 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lapinski, Andrew
alapinski@racc.edu
5147 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 410 40
Lauterback, Rosemarie
rlauterback@racc.edu
5299 ADMISSIONS/ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Recruiter/Outreach Specialist B 125 14
Lauterback, Stanley
slauterback@racc.edu
4141 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Lawlor, John
jlawlor@racc.edu
5454 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 505 40
Lawrick, Dr. Elena
elawrick@racc.edu
5094 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 104 56
Learn, Keith
klearn@racc.edu
4150 SCIENCE MATH DIVISION -Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Leight, David
dleight@racc.edu
5086 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 56
Leinbach, Leslie
lleinbach@racc.edu
4188 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Leon, Maria
mleon@racc.edu
0 ADMISSIONS AND ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Receptionist/Operator B Lob 14
Levan, John
jlevan@racc.edu
4257 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Levan, John
jhlevan@racc.edu
5273 Coordinator, Machine Tool Technology T211
Lewis, Dr. Tricia
tlewis@racc.edu
5468 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 505 40
Lichty, Victoria
vlichty@racc.edu
5274 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Program Coordinator/Student Facilitator - KEYS B 206 24
Lightcap, Eileen
elightcap@racc.edu
4234 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Litman, Kay
klitman@racc.edu
5073 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- Director of Advising & Retention B 217 24
Looney, Dr. Susan
slooney@racc.edu
5040 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS-Dean of Instruction B 315 13
Lorah, Cynthia
clorah@racc.edu
4190 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lorenzo, Anthony
alorenzo@racc.edu
4161 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Loverich, Christi
cloverich@racc.edu
5305 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Specialist (Evening) T 215 15
Lowry, Patricia
plowry@racc.edu
4117 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
       
First | Previous | Next | Last