Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

Main Campus Phone Number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 2 - Total Records 447
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Furdyna+, Michele
mfurdyna@racc.edu
6234 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Director of Healthcare Programs S 318 18
Gehman, Orpha
ogehman@racc.edu
4178 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Gelsomini, Laura
lgelsomini@racc.edu
4301 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
George, Andrea
ageorge@racc.edu
4239 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Giddens, Stephanie
sgiddens@racc.edu
5070 ADVISING & RETENTION - Sr. Academic Advisor Retention Specialist B 209 24
Gieringer, Dawn
dgieringer@racc.edu
4152 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Gilmore, Sally
sgilmore@racc.edu
5049 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Senior Accountant B 305 43
Gittings-Dalton*, Jennifer
jgittingsdalton@racc.edu
5119 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Academic Advisor/Generalist B 209 24
Glass, Dan
dglass@racc.edu
4347 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Gomez, Janelly
jgomez@racc.edu
5050 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Registration Clerk S XXX 18
Gonzales, Brenda
bgonzales@racc.edu
5132 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Cashiering Supervisor B 107 43
Good, Michell
mgood@racc.edu
5131 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Receivable Analyst B 107 43
Graff, David
dgraff@racc.edu
4284 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Gray, Mary
mgray@racc.edu
4157 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Greene, Jodi
jgreene@racc.edu
5454 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 521 40
Gregory, Michael
mgregory@racc.edu
5054 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Online Instructional Designer Y 210 4P
Grim, Nancy
ngrim@racc.edu
4173 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Grimes, Merilee
mgrimes@racc.edu
5441 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - Practical Nursing P 430 20
Guest, Marcy
mguest@racc.edu
5032 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Shipping/Receiving Clerk B 134 6
Gullo, Patricia
1039mgr@fheg.follett.com
5266 FOLLETT BOOKSTORE - Bookstore Manager B Lobby 36
Hahn, Shirley
shahn@racc.edu
4115 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Harrison, Laura
lharrison@racc.edu
6240 FACILITIES & SECURITY SERVICES - Administrative Specialist B 152 47
Harshberger, Mandy
mharshberger@racc.edu
5435 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Director/Instructor of Respiraatory Care P 409 20
Hartman, Donna
dhartman@racc.edu
4306 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Hartman (Willard), Karen
khartman@racc.edu
5437 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 414 20
Heaney, RuthAnn
rheaney@racc.edu
5467 RECORDS - Records/Financial Aid Asst. B 106 45
Heckman, Mary Ellen
mheckman@racc.edu
5061 LIBRARY - Asst Dean Library Svcs and Learning Resources Y 202 4P
Heckman, Sheri
sheckman@racc.edu
4198 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Helfenstein, Patricia
phelfenstein@racc.edu
5016 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Dir. of Grant Development/Mgmt./Title IX Coordinator B 321 33
Henry, Linda
lhenry@racc.edu
610-236-3947 or 3947 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY-Support Specialist B 411 16
Herr, Mark
mherr@racc.edu
4209 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hess, Sarah
shess@racc.edu
6239 FOUNDATION - Administrative Assistant B 309 33
Hettinger, Debra
dhettinger@racc.edu
5130 ADMISSIONS/ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Coord-Comm Specialist B 115 44
Hilborn, Ralph
rhilborn@racc.edu
4134 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hill+, Andrea
ahill@racc.edu
5156 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Tutor Coordinator S 108 18
Hinzman, Sarah
shinzman@racc.edu
4724 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hitchcock, William (Keith)
whitchcock@racc.edu
6240 FACILITIES - Manager, Custodial Services B 130 57
Hodowanec, Michael
mhodowanec@racc.edu
5030 PURCHASING - Director of Purchasing B 134 6
Hoerr, Dorothy
dhoerr@racc.edu
4186 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hollinger, Margaret
mhollinger@racc.edu
5434 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 424 20
Hollister, Diane
dhollister@racc.edu
4136 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hopkins, Robert
rhopkins@racc.edu
4261 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hudzik, Kristie
khudzik@racc.edu
6216 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Administrative Specialist Y 105 56
Huie, James
jhuie@racc.edu
4210 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Huntzinger, Kristin
khuntzinger@racc.edu
4104 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Huynh, Huey
hhuynh@racc.edu
4148 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Hyneman, Jay
jhyneman@racc.edu
5133 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Manager of Accounts Receivable B 107 43
Illig, Linda
lillig@racc.edu
5078 ADVISING AND RETENTION - Secretary - Advising Center B 209 24
Ingham, Kenneth
kingham@racc.edu
4170 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ippoliti, Frank
fippoliti@ racc.edu
5442 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - PN Nursing P 431 20
Iyer, Partha
piyer@racc.edu
4139 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Jablonski, Stephanie
sjablonski@racc.edu
4113 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Jackson, Nancy
njackson@racc.edu
5263 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 156 40
Jardine, Alexis
ajardine@racc.edu
5091 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 108 56
Jastrzembski+, Joan
jjastrzembski@racc.edu
5320 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Secretary, Manufacturing Program T 215 15
Jensen-Sellers, Teri
tjensellers@racc.edu
4216 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Jiang, Sherry
sjiang@racc.edu
5118 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Coordinator of Institutional Research B 315 13
Johnson, Dr. Jan-Michael
jjohnson@racc.edu
5041 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Online Instructional Designer Y 307 4P
Johnson, Todd
tjohnson@racc.edu
5325 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Manufacturing Program - Adjunct Instructor T 204 15
Johnson+, Dolores
djjohnson@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Academic Testing Center Proctor Y 207 4P
Johnson+, Joel
6237 LIBRARY - Academic Testing Center Proctor Y 207 4P
Jones, Consuelo
cjones@racc.edu
4179 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kamara, Nimatu
nkamara@racc.edu
4114 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Kamprath, Dr. Narayanan
nkamprath@racc.edu
5145 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 404 40
Kane, Jared
jkane@racc.edu
5179 MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS - Digital Media and Marketing Specialist B 407 33
Kantner, Christopher
ckantner@racc.edu
4174 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kapadia, Dipal
dkapadia@racc.edu
4391 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Karpew, Laura
lkarpew@racc.edu
4336 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kaufman, Sheri
skaufman@racc.edu
4121 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Keen, David
dkeen@racc.edu
4191 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Keeny, Bette
bkeeny@racc.edu
5174 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 111 30
Keeny*, Brian
bdkeeny@racc.edu
5151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Science Lab Assistant B 414 40
Keiffer, Kelly
kkeiffer@racc.edu
4140 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Keim, Douglas
dkeim@racc.edu
5176 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Workforce Development T 115 15
Keith, Christopher
ckeith@racc.edu
4137 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kelly, Ronald (Marty)
rkelly@racc.edu
5042 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Webmaster B 407 16
Kerbel, Marjorie
mkerbel@racc.edu
5089 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 601 40
Kern, Dr. Sandra
skern@racc.edu
5164 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 222 30
Kirlin, Deborah
dkirlin@racc.edu
4219 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kleinsmith, Kym
kkleinsmith@racc.edu
5265 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director Disability Serv/Student Behavorial Intervention B 206 24
Klick, Kim
kklick@racc.edu
5048 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist B 306 43
Kline, Evelyn
emkline@racc.edu
3944 or (610) 236-3944 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Administrative Specialist LPN/RN Evening Program P 429 20
Kline, Holly
hkline@racc.edu
5466 RECORDS - Student Records Manager B 107 45
Kline, Mary Lou
mkline@racc.edu
5165 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Koller, Toni
tkoller@racc.edu
5737 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 313 40
Kranis, Danielle
dkranis@racc.edu
5429 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 428 20
Kroupa III, George
gkroupa@racc.edu
5319 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Adult Education Teacher- Learning2Work S 204 18
Krumanocker, Alan
akrumanocker@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - Electrician B 130 57
Kruse, Laura
lkruse@racc.edu
(610) 374-1274 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Director of Upward Bound G 554 28
Kuhwald, Mary Jo
mkuhwald@racc.edu
4146 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Kwitkowski, Teresa
tkwitkowski@racc.edu
4237 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lake, Jason
jlake@racc.edu
5435 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Respiratory Care Adjunct P 409 20
Lambert, Nancy
nlambert@racc.edu
4310 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lamma, Sandra
slamma@racc.edu
4197 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lapinski, Andrew
alapinski@racc.edu
4047 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lauterback, Rosemarie
rlauterback@racc.edu
5299 ADMISSIONS/ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Recruiter/Outreach Specialist B 125 14
Lauterback, Stanley
slauterback@racc.edu
4141 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Lawlor, John
jlawlor@racc.edu
4454 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lawrick, Dr. Elena
elawrick@racc.edu
5094 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 104 56
Leight, David
dleight@racc.edu
5086 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 109 56
Leinbach, Leslie
lleinbach@racc.edu
4188 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Leon, Maria
mleon@racc.edu
0 ADMISSIONS AND ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Receptionist/Operator B 117 14
Levan, John
jlevan@racc.edu
4257 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Levengood, Dean
dlevengood@racc.edu
4127 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Lewis, Dr. Tricia
tlewis@racc.edu
5468 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 400 40
Lightcap, Eileen
elightcap@racc.edu
4234 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Litman, Kay
klitman@racc.edu
5073 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Dean of Enrollment Management B 218 24
Looney, Dr. Susan
slooney@racc.edu
6271 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - SVP of Academic Affairs/Provost B 316 13
Loose, Jan
jloose@racc.edu
4167 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Lorah, Cynthia
clorah@racc.edu
4190 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Loverich, Christi
cloverich@racc.edu
5305 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Records Specialist (Evening) T 215 15
Mack, Rebecca
rmack@racc.edu
4320 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Macklen, Kristopher
kmmacklen@racc.edu
5465 RECORDS - Records/Financial Aid Assistant B 107 45
Macklen, Kevin
kmacklen@racc.edu
5287 FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - Director of Facilities B 152 57
Madera*, Maria
mmadera@racc.edu
6224 ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Placement Testing & Welcome Center Specialist B 001 44
Majesky, Sharon
smajesky@racc.edu
4231 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Mannix, Carla
cmannix@racc.edu
4171 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
March, Nancy
nmarch@racc.edu
4375 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Martin, Marion
mmartin@racc.edu
4388 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matthews, Holly
hmatthews@racc.edu
4359 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matz, Antoinette
amatz@racc.edu
4280 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Matz, Ryan
rmatz@racc.edu
5043 MEDIA SERVICES - Educational Media Services Technician Y 209 4P
Mauger-Kulp+, Lisa
lmaugerkulp@racc.edu
6220 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Health Care Programs S 319 18
Mazurkiewicz, Paula
pmazurkiewicz@racc.edu
4131 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
McAfee+, Sandra
smcafee@racc.edu
5713 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Nurse Aide Program Coordinator GW 425 60
       
First | Previous | Next | Last