Faculty and Staff Directory

Department Directory

The following extensions use the number: 610-372-4721
( * ) Regular Part-Time Employees (16 - 25 hours)
( + ) Part-Time Employees (15 hours or less)

Page 1 - Total Records 451
Last Name/E-Mail Phone/Ext. Position / Title Room Mail Box
Adam, Shirley
sadam@racc.edu
5015 PRESIDENT'S AREA - Administrative Assistant B 321 33
Adams, Melissa J.
mjadams@racc.edu
4339 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Adams, Glenn
gadams@racc.edu
4262 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Adams, David
dbadams@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Respiratory Care - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Ahmadi, Diana
dahmadi@racc.edu
4138 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Allan, Susan
sallan@racc.edu
5122 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Literacy Specialist S 312 18
Allen, Sharon
sallen@racc.edu
4101 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Althouse, Allison
aalthouse@racc.edu
4305 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Andersen, Stephanie
sandersen@racc.edu
5085 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 108 56
Anderson, Dixie
danderson@racc.edu
4218 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Andrews, Jamica
jandrews@racc.edu
6217 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Administrative Specialist B 402 40
Arndt, Heidemarie
hmarndt@racc.edu
5713 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Nurse Aide Coordinator GW 425 60
Arnold, Judy
jarnold@racc.edu
4105 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Arroyo, Josť
jarroyo@racc.edu
5046 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Application and Information Services Specialist B 411 16
Ascanio, Megan
mascanio@racc.edu
4151 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ashjean, Tammy
tashjean@racc.edu
5159 FACILITIES - General Maint. Worker B 130 57
Bagenstose+, Ken
kbagenstose@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
Baines, Mickey
mbaines@racc.edu
5170 ADMISSIONS - Interim Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services 119 44
Ballaban, Joyce
jballaban@racc.edu
(610) 374-0844 UPWARD BOUND PROGRAM - Upward Bound Counselor G 554 28
Ballesteros, Viena
vballesteros@racc.edu
4303 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Barbieri, Theresa
tbarbieri@racc.edu
4107 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Barrell*, Gretchen
gbarrell@racc.edu
5718 ADVISING & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 113 6
Batz+, Marilyn
mbatz@racc.edu
5155 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Volunteer Tutor Coordinator S 108 18
Bean-Ritter, Carol
cbean-ritter@racc.edu
5137 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 508 40
Bebb, Joanie
jbebb@racc.edu
4260 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Becker, Nancy
nbecker@racc.edu
5425 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - RN Nursing P 427 20
Bell, Nathan
nbell@racc.edu
4285 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Bell, Linda
lbell@racc.edu
5168 BUSINESS DIVISION - Assistant Dean P 218/219 30
Beltz, Ryan
rbeltz@racc.edu
4269 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Bertram*, Donald
dbertram@racc.edu
5706 Gateway Center Evening/Saturday Administrator GW 4XX 60
Bhogal, Gurvinderpal
gbhogal@racc.edu
6206 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY - Lab Assistant Computer Technology Program T 212 15
Bhogal, Ravinder
rbhogal@racc.edu
NONE HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Blakely, Dr. Pamela
pblakely@racc.edu
5452 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 513 40
Blanchard, Jane
jblanchard@racc.edu
6231 BUSINESS SERVICES - Cashiering and Records Specialist B 107 43
Blatt, Randolph
rblatt@racc.edu
BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Boice, Jeanette
jboice@racc.edu
None SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Bompadre (Jones), Marian Kristie
mjones@racc.edu
4351 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Bonn, Wendy
wbonn@racc.edu
5167 BUSINESS DIVSION - Faculty P 223 30
Bower, Danelle
dbower@racc.edu
5451 SOCIAL SCIENCE/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION- Faculty B 513 40
Bowers+, Troy
tbowers@racc.edu
6237 LIBRARY - Library Assistant Y 207 4P
Bradley, Auria
abradley@racc.edu
5076 ADVISING & RETENTION - Career Development Specialist B 209 24
Brant, Dr. David
dbrant@racc.edu
5450 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 520 40
Brown, Christine
cbrown@racc.edu
4251 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Brown, Jeffrey
jbrown@racc.edu
4228 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Brown*, Celeste
cdbrown@racc.edu
6246 ADVISING & RETENTION- Career Center Specialist 220 14
Buckwalter, Brett
bbuckwalter@racc.edu
5205 MILLER CENTER - Technical Coordinator B 310 33
Butler, Edward
ebutler@racc.edu
5059 LIBRARY - Head of Circulation and Library Systems Y 207 4P
Caicedo, Margarita
mcaicedo@racc.edu
5184 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator/Instructor- Bilingual ESL S 313 18
Capellupo-Beaver*, Carmela
ccapellupo@racc.edu
5721 ADVISING & RETENTION - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 209 24
Capotosta, Dr. Amelia
acapotosta@racc.edu
5420 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Asst. Dean, Health Prof., Dir. Of Nursing P 420 20
Cardinal, Robert
rcardinal@racc.edu
4180 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Casillas, Debbie
dcasillas@racc.edu
5290 FACILITIES - General Maintenance Worker B 130 57
Castro Gruber, Maria
mcastrogruber@racc.edu
4377 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Catucci, Patricia
pcatucci@racc.edu
4203 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Charron, Susan
scharron@racc.edu
5012 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 40
Chester, Mark
mchester@racc.edu
5233 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 109 30
Christie*, Suzanne
schristie@racc.edu
5259 ADMISSIONS & ENROLLMENT SERVICES - Enrollment Services Coordinator B 111 18
Clouser, Erin
eclouser@racc.edu
5228 RECORDS & FINANCIAL AID - Financial Aid Loan Officer B 107 34
Cocuzza, Jean
jcocuzza@racc.edu
4123 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Colon, Sue
scolon@racc.edu
5115 RECORDS & FINANCIAL AID - Financial Aid/Records Officer-VA & PHEAA B 107 45
Conlin, Laura
lconlin@racc.edu
5008 BUSINESS SERVICES - Manager Accounts Payable and Payroll B 306 43
Coppola, Craig
ccoppola@racc.edu
4103 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Corbett, Jodi
jcorbett@racc.edu
6219 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- Director of Academic Partnerships B 315 13
Corbit, Brenna J.
bcorbit@racc.edu
5033 LIBRARY - Technical Services Librarian Y 302 4P
Corcoran, Stephen
scorcoran@racc.edu
5161 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY- Network and Telecommunications Manager B 307 16
Cornman, Linda
lcornman@racc.edu
NONE HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Corrigan, Loretta "Lori"
lcorrigan@racc.edu
5081 STUDENT AFFAIRS - Academic Support Specialist B 111 24
Costa, Susan
scosta@racc.edu
5708 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Director of Occupational Programs GW 422 60
Costello, Dr. Christopher
ccostello@racc.edu
5088 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 601 40
Creasy, Brenda
bcreasy@racc.edu
5026 FOUNDATION - Scholarship Coordinator B 309 33
Creveling, Allison
acreveling@racc.edu
6208 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Grants and Custom Training Programs T 212 15
Criscuolo, Cheryl
ccriscuolo@racc.edu
4360 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Crone, Eileen W
ewcrone@racc.edu
4214 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Curran, Leslie
lcurran@racc.edu
4119 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Curran, David
dcurran@racc.edu
4369 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Cygan*, Andrew
acygan@racc.edu
6270 MILLER CENTER - Box Office Coordinator B 310 33
Danner, Kristine
kdanner@racc.edu
4262 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Dantzler, Sheena
sdantzler@racc.edu
4288 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Dapcic-Angst, Linda
ldapcic@racc.edu
5072 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS- Academic Intervention Specialist B 209 24
Dauberman, Charity
cdauberman@racc.edu
4249 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Davis, Lynette
ldavis@racc.edu
5047 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 401 40
Davis, Susan
sdavis@racc.edu
5440 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
Dearstyne, Kenneth "Ken"
kdearstyne@racc.edu
6265 BUSINESS SERVICES - Senior Vice President Business Services/Treasurer B 301 43
DeBeck, Yvonne
ydebeck@racc.edu
6213 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Administrative Assistant B 315 13
Delgado-Evans, Deborah
ddelgado@racc.edu
6215 BUSINESS DIVISION - Administrative Specialist P 221 30
Delong, Dina
ddelong@racc.edu
4132 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Demko, Deborah
ddemko@racc.edu
4300 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Dentzer, Elizabeth
edentzer@racc.edu
5160 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 124 30
DePaul, Kathleen
kdepaul@racc.edu
4127 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Adjunct Faculty P 429 20
DeSantis, Tullio
tdesantis@racc.edu
4368 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
DeSorbo, Julie
jdesorbo@racc.edu
4127 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Detwiler, Mark
mdetwiler@racc.edu
4233 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Detwiler*, Deborah
ddetwiler@racc.edu
5739 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Career Coach S 309 18
DeVos, Julia
jdevos@racc.edu
4389 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Dickson, Tamie
tdickson@racc.edu
5138 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 400 40
Dietrich, Jane
jdietrich@racc.edu
5271 ADVISING & RETENTION - Transfer Specialist B 209 14
Diken, Dr. Bahar
bdiken@racc.edu
5035 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 111 56
Dodson, Maria
mdodson@racc.edu
5435 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Director of Respiratory Care P 409 20
Donaldson*, Natasha
ndonaldson@racc.edu
610-374-0844 UPWARD BOUND - Secretary G 554 28
Dreistadt, Ken
kdreistadt@racc.edu
5220 Lead IT Instructor T 216 15
Duby, Susan
sduby@racc.edu
5090 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty B 605 40
Dunlop, Wendy
wdunlop@racc.edu
5444 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - Respiratory Care P 311 20
Eckert, Robin
reckert@racc.edu
5263 SOCIAL SCIENCES/HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION - Faculty B 154 40
Eglin, Sharon
seglin@racc.edu
5007 BUSINESS SERVICES - Senior Accountant B 305 43
Eliff*, Jill
jeliff@racc.edu
5439 COMMUNITY EDUCATION - Coordinator, Registration & Professional Development S 311 18
Erdman, Timothy
terdman@racc.edu
4201 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Ernst, Stephanie
sernst@racc.edu
5465 RECORDS - Records/Financial Aid Assistant B 107 45
Essig, Brenda
bessig@racc.edu
4334 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Esterly, Margaret
mesterly@racc.edu
4366 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Evans, Kathy (McCann)
kmevans@racc.edu
5144 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 404 40
Evans, Kathleen
kevans@racc.edu
5111 FINANCIAL AID - Assistant Director of Financial Aid/Registrar B 106 45
Evans, Deborah
devans@racc.edu
4367 SCIENCE/MATH - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Fabiani, Jose-Alby
jfabiani@racc.edu
5054 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Director of Online Education Y 307 4P
Fake (Shimko) , Geraldine
gfake@racc.edu
5422 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty -RN Nursing P 419 20
Faller, Cathy
cfaller@racc.edu
5172 BUSINESS DIVISION - Faculty P 121 30
Farinelli, Kim
kfarinelli@racc.edu
4223 BUSINESS DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 30
Fenn, Craig
cfenn@racc.edu
5150 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Faculty B 401 40
Fessler, Alayne
afessler@racc.edu
5428 HEALTH PROFESSIONS - Faculty - Medical Laboratory Technology Program P 411 20
Feyers, Michael
mfeyers@racc.edu
4142 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISON - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Fidler, John
jfidler@racc.edu
4156 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Adjunct Instructor B 311 56
Fisk, Kevin
kfisk@racc.edu
4381 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Flagg, Mary
mflagg@racc.edu
5014 ACADEMIC AFFAIRS - Director of Assessment, Research and Planning B 315 13
Flahive, Peter
pflahive@racc.edu
4158 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Flamm, Ann
aflamm@racc.edu
5141 SCIENCE/MATH DIVISION - Adjunct Faculty B 311 40
Flamm Costello, Joey
jflammcostello@racc.edu
5087 COMMUNICATIONS, ARTS AND HUMANITIES - Faculty Y 110 40
       
First | Previous | Next | Last