Honors Faculty

Name/Website Email Division Honors Courses
Stephanie Andersen sandersen@racc.edu Humanities English Composition I (COM 122)
Carol Bean-Ritter cbean-ritter@racc.edu Social Science Honors Seminar I (HON 101)
Nathan Bell nbell@racc.edu Humanities Ethics (PHI 276)
Pamela Blakely pblakely@racc.edu Social Science Intercultural Communication (ANT 200)
      African Cultures & African Heritage (ANT 230)
      Interpreting Lives
(ANT 255)(HIS 255)(PSY 255)
      Ethnographic Research (ANT 285)
Danelle Bower dbower@racc.edu Social Science Sociology (SOC 131)
David Brant dbrant@racc.edu Social Science General Psychology (PSY 131)
Michael Feyers mfeyers@racc.edu Math/Science The Environment (ENV 131)
J. Hughes jhughes@racc.edu Humanities Fundamentals of Speech (COM 152)
Donna Singleton dsingleton@racc.edu Humanities Leadership Development Studies (HUM 281)
Janine Tiffany jtiffany@racc.edu Business Microcomputer Applications (IFT 111)