Honors Faculty

Name Email Division Honors Courses
Stephanie Andersen sandersen@racc.edu Humanities COM 122 English Comp (Honors) Online
Nathan Bell nbell@racc.edu Humanities HUM 276 Intro to Ethics (Honors)
Pamela Blakely pblakely@racc.edu Social Science ANT 200 Intercultural Communications
ANT 255/HIS 255/PSY 255 Interpreting Lives
ANT 265 Psychological Anthropology
ANT 285 Ethnographic Research
HON 101 Introduction to College Studies
SOC 215 Africa: Contemporary Issues
Jodi Corbett jcorbett@racc.edu Humanities COM 132 Comp and Lit (Honors)
COM 152 Fundamentals of Speech (Honors)
Michael Feyers mfeyers@racc.edu Math/Science ENV 131 The Environment (Honors)
Mark Herr mherr@racc.edu Humanities HUM 276 Intro to Ethics (Honors)
Diane Hollister dhollister@racc.edu Math/Science MAT 151 Foundations of Math (Honors)
Donna Singleton dsingleton@racc.edu Humanities COM 122 English Comp (Honors)
HON 101 Introduction to College Studies
HUM 281 Leadership Development Studies (Honors)
Janine Tiffany jtiffany@racc.edu Business IFT 111 Microcomputer Applications (Honors)
Joseph Tshibangu jtshibangu@racc.edu Math/Science HEA 210 Global Health & Healing