Honors Committee

Name Email Division
Stephanie Andersen sandersen@racc.edu Humanities
Pamela Blakely pblakely@racc.edu Social Science
Wendy Bonn wbonn@racc.edu Business
Mary Ellen Heckman mheckman@racc.edu Assistant Dean Library Services and Learning Resources
Heather Shongar hshongar@racc.edu Science/Math
Donna Singleton dsingleton@racc.edu Humanities