ESL Program Staff

Meet the ESL Program staff. We are a team of instructors and tutors dedicated to academic excellent of our students.

Elena Lawrick, Ph.D.
ESL Program Coordinator
Areas of expertise:
Writing, reading, speaking, listening, intensive academic English
Email:
elawrick@racc.edu
Crystal Schilthuis, M.A.
 
Areas of expertise:
Writing, speaking, listening
Email:
cshilthuis@racc.edu
Eleisha Moreno, M.A.
 
Areas of expertise:
Reading, writing
Email:
emoreno@racc.edu
Carla Mannix, M.A.
 
Areas of expertise:
Intensive academic English, writing
Email:
cmannix@racc.edu
Christopher Keith, M.A.
 
Areas of expertise:
Writing
Email:
ckeith@racc.edu
Majida Gieringer, B.A.
 
Areas of expertise:
Tutoring
Email:
mgieringer@racc.edu
Sean Fuoti, M.A.
 
Areas of expertise:
Writing, literature
Email:
sfuoti@racc.edu